Multan v Vehari
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 17th, 18th, 19th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMultan won by 7 wickets
PointsMultan 9; Vehari 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1Multan (1) 219/7 (47 overs)
Close of play day 2Vehari (2) 275/5 (79 overs)

Vehari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Taimur Ahmedlbw b Rahat Ali3     
Abdul Ghaffarlbw b Rahat Ali0     
Naved Yasinb Rahat Ali14     
Basit Alic Jabbar Ali b Mohammad Danish26     
Mohammad Ahsanb Rahat Ali2     
Abbas Alilbw b Qasim Riaz0     
+Mohammad Imranlbw b Mohammad Danish5     
Aamer Hanifb Aqeel Anwar22     
Mohammad Amjadb Mohammad Danish12     
Abid Mahmoodnot out4     
Faisal Rasheedc Sohaib Maqsood b Aqeel Anwar1     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-4, 3-23, 4-39, 5-50, 6-56, 7-59, 8-87, 9-93, 10-97 (36.5 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahat Ali10   5184--
Qasim Riaz10   1291--
Mohammad Ahmed1   040--
Mohammad Danish8   623--
Abdul Rehman Muzammil3   0250--
Aqeel Anwar4.50142--

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khawar Alib Abdul Ghaffar1     
Aqeel Anwarc Naved Yasin b Faisal Rasheed55     
Mohammad Ahmedc Mohammad Imran b Mohammad Amjad4     
*Itmad-ul-Haqc Mohammad Amjad b Abid Mahmood32     
Sohaib Maqsoodc Mohammad Ahsan b Mohammad Amjad31     
Abdul Rehman Muzammilc Taimur Ahmed b Aamer Hanif14     
Babar Alic Naved Yasin b Mohammad Amjad65     
+Jabbar Alilbw b Faisal Rasheed13     
Mohammad Danishlbw b Aamer Hanif6     
Qasim Riaznot out10     
Rahat Alic Faisal Rasheed b Aamer Hanif14     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)25
Total(all out, 59.3 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-20, 3-73, 4-131, 5-141, 6-157, 7-197, 8-244, 9-251, 10-270 (59.3 ov)
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Amjad18   1723--
Abdul Ghaffar8   1431--
Aamer Hanif16.33623--
Abid Mahmood8   0501--
Faisal Rasheed9   0322--

Vehari second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Taimur Ahmedc Mohammad Ahmed b Rahat Ali21     
Abdul Ghaffarc Jabbar Ali b Aqeel Anwar19     
Naved Yasinc Itmad-ul-Haq b Abdul Rehman Muzammil77     
Basit Alic Abdul Rehman Muzammil b Qasim Riaz67     
Mohammad Ahsanlbw b Itmad-ul-Haq36     
Abbas Alic Mohammad Ahmed b Aqeel Anwar48     
+Mohammad Imranc and b Itmad-ul-Haq1     
Aamer Hanifc Qasim Riaz b Aqeel Anwar0     
Mohammad Amjadb Mohammad Ahmed17     
Abid Mahmoodc Abdul Rehman Muzammil b Itmad-ul-Haq8     
Faisal Rasheednot out11     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)24
Total(all out, 100.5 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-154, 3-164, 4-261, 5-273, 6-278, 7-279, 8-287, 9-301, 10-329 (100.5 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahat Ali6   2241--
Qasim Riaz13   1751--
Mohammad Ahmed2.50181--
Mohammad Danish3   1210--
Abdul Rehman Muzammil16   6421--
Aqeel Anwar28   11513--
Sohaib Maqsood13   4430--
Babar Ali5   240--
Itmad-ul-Haq14   6373--

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khawar Alilbw b Faisal Rasheed61     
Aqeel Anwarc Taimur Ahmed b Aamer Hanif40     
*Itmad-ul-Haqnot out28     
Babar Alic Mohammad Imran b Aamer Hanif17     
+Jabbar Alinot out4     
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Sohaib Maqsooddid not bat      
Abdul Rehman Muzammildid not bat      
Mohammad Danishdid not bat      
Qasim Riazdid not bat      
Rahat Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 32.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-124, 3-128
Vehari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Amjad5   1240--
Abdul Ghaffar7   0260--
Aamer Hanif11.21732--
Faisal Rasheed9   1311--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive