Naseerabad v Pishin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueIftikhar Stadium, Quetta on 9th, 10th, 11th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin won the toss and decided to field
ResultNaseerabad won by 224 runs
PointsNaseerabad 9; Pishin 0
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1Pishin (1) 42/2 (15 overs)
Close of play day 2Naseerabad (2) 303/7 (54 overs)

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Alic Samiullah Agha b Sami Ahmed24      
Saleemullahb Nazar Hussain19      
Taimur Alinot out97      
Talib Hussainb Samiullah Agha17      
Umaid Alilbw b Samiullah Agha0      
Asif Alic Hameedullah Khan b Samiullah Agha0      
Hussain Bukhshb Zubair Ahmed19      
Ghulam Sarwarb Nazar Hussain32      
+Mir Mohammadlbw b Mohibullah2      
Irfanullahb Nazar Hussain7      
Raheel Sikanderlbw b Zubair Ahmed13      
Extras(25 b, 3 nb)28
Total(all out, 72.1 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-70, 3-110, 4-110, 5-110, 6-137, 7-181, 8-190, 9-208, 10-258 (72.1 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain31   12783--
Sami Ahmed14   2471--
Zain-ul-Abidin1   040--
Samiullah Agha12   1503--
Mohibullah9   3301--
Zubair Ahmed5.10242--

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullah Agharun out7      
Mohibullahobstructing the field32      
Abdul Rasheedb Hussain Bukhsh5      
Mir Waisc Mir Mohammad b Ghulam Sarwar15      
Fareeduddinc and b Talib Hussain60      
+Hameedullah Khanc Talib Hussain b Ghulam Sarwar1      
Samiullahb Ghulam Sarwar3      
Zubair Ahmedlbw b Hussain Bukhsh0      
Nazar Hussainc Asif Ali b Talib Hussain30      
*Zain-ul-Abidinlbw b Talib Hussain15      
Sami Ahmednot out0      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-36, 3-56, 4-66, 5-77, 6-85, 7-86, 8-141, 9-168, 10-175 (49.1 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah9   1460--
Raheel Sikander3   170--
Ghulam Sarwar12   1523--
Hussain Bukhsh14   3322--
Umaid Ali6   2140--
Talib Hussain4.11123--
Asif Ali1   070--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Alib Zubair Ahmed86      
Saleemullahc Hameedullah Khan b Samiullah Agha17      
Taimur Alic Sami Ahmed b Mir Wais71      
Talib Hussainlbw b Zubair Ahmed0      
Umaid Alic and b Mir Wais26      
Asif Alic Hameedullah Khan b Mir Wais16      
Hussain Bukhshnot out22      
Irfanullahb Mir Wais4      
Ghulam Sarwarnot out28      
+Mir Mohammaddid not bat      
Raheel Sikanderdid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)33
Total(7 wickets, declared, 54 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-108, 3-170, 4-172, 5-228, 6-248, 7-252
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain4   0320--
Sami Ahmed3   0230--
Samiullah Agha5   0201--
Mohibullah16   2570--
Zubair Ahmed6   0362--
Abdul Rasheed3   0220--
Fareeduddin2   0120--
Mir Wais15   0744--

Pishin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullah Aghalbw b Ghulam Sarwar9      
Mohibullahc Mohammad Ali b Ghulam Sarwar51      
Abdul Rasheedb Talib Hussain0      
Mir Waisc sub b Raheel Sikander0      
Fareeduddinc Asif Ali b Talib Hussain32      
+Hameedullah Khanb Raheel Sikander6      
Samiullahb Raheel Sikander0      
Zubair Ahmedb Talib Hussain8      
Nazar Hussainc Mir Mohammad b Talib Hussain1      
*Zain-ul-Abidinlbw b Mohammad Ali8      
Sami Ahmednot out29      
Extras(14 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)18
Total(all out, 52 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-24, 3-24, 4-24, 5-72, 6-76, 7-107, 8-120, 9-120, 10-162 (52 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfanullah5   2200--
Raheel Sikander8   1233--
Ghulam Sarwar12   3362--
Hussain Bukhsh7   480--
Talib Hussain14   2444--
Mohammad Ali6   2141--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive