Naushki v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueNaushki Cricket Ground, Naushki on 9th, 10th, 11th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaushki won by 8 wickets
PointsNaushki 9; Sibi 0
UmpiresAbdul Karim, Khalid Mahmood
Close of play day 1Naushki (1) 197/4 (50 overs)
Close of play day 2Sibi (2) 235/8 (67.5 overs)

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saindad Khanc Shaukat Ali b Iqbal Shah34     
Shahid Ahmedb Iqbal Shah4     
+Sanaullahc and b Sadiq Majeed56     
*Jibran Alic sub b Iqbal Shah7     
Allah Dadc Qasim Ali b Iqbal Shah4     
Miran Bakhshb Sadiq Majeed0     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Iqbal Shah0     
Mohammad Asimc Qasim Ali b Sadiq Majeed6     
Zahid Gulb Khalil Ahmed9     
Mohammad Bakhshb Iqbal Shah14     
Alam Shahnot out0     
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-55, 3-74, 4-84, 5-89, 6-95, 7-115, 8-128, 9-146, 10-151 (46.2 ov)
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed12   1371--
Iqbal Shah18.21556--
Mohammad Naseem1   070--
Sadiq Majeed11   4253--
Ghulam Sarwar3   0120--
Zafar Shah1   010--

Naushki first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nadir Sohailc Sanaullah b Saindad Khan0     
+Qasim Alic Miran Bakhsh b Zahid Gul43     
Ghulam Sarwarc Miran Bakhsh b Zahid Gul81     
Sadiq Majeedc Miran Bakhsh b Jibran Ali24     
*Khalil Ahmedb Alam Shah31     
Shaukat Alib Saindad Khan30     
Mohammad Naseemc Sanaullah b Mohammad Asim56     
Mohammad Iqbalb Saindad Khan2     
Altaf Hussainb Saindad Khan2     
Iqbal Shahnot out11     
Zafar Shahc Miran Bakhsh b Saindad Khan2     
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 77.2 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-9, 3-155, 4-166, 5-205, 6-245, 7-248, 8-254, 9-300, 10-303 (77.2 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saindad Khan17.22385--
Mohammad Asim17   1801--
Allah Dad4   0140--
Mohammad Bakhsh6   1230--
Zahid Gul12   1502--
Jibran Ali6   0231--
Mohammad Imran9   3300--
Alam Shah6   0311--

Sibi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saindad Khanc Qasim Ali b Sadiq Majeed84     
Shahid Ahmedb Altaf Hussain13     
+Sanaullahc Iqbal Shah b Zafar Shah15     
*Jibran Alib Zafar Shah11     
Allah Dadc and b Iqbal Shah32     
Miran Bakhshnot out37     
Mohammad Bakhshc Sadiq Majeed b Khalil Ahmed0     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Khalil Ahmed0     
Mohammad Asimb Khalil Ahmed31     
Zahid Gullbw b Mohammad Naseem7     
Alam Shahb Khalil Ahmed1     
Extras(14 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 77.1 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-117, 3-128, 4-158, 5-183, 6-192, 7-192, 8-235, 9-256, 10-257 (77.1 ov)
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed18.13474--
Iqbal Shah12   1581--
Mohammad Naseem7   3121--
Altaf Hussain5   1161--
Zafar Shah13   2392--
Sadiq Majeed8   1371--
Ghulam Sarwar9   4180--
Shaukat Ali5   2110--

Naushki second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zafar Shahc Miran Bakhsh b Mohammad Asim9     
+Qasim Alic Jibran Ali b Mohammad Bakhsh64     
Ghulam Sarwarnot out16     
Mohammad Iqbalnot out16     
Nadir Sohaildid not bat      
Sadiq Majeeddid not bat      
*Khalil Ahmeddid not bat      
Shaukat Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Naseemdid not bat      
Altaf Hussaindid not bat      
Iqbal Shahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(2 wickets, 13 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-81
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saindad Khan3   1260--
Mohammad Asim4   0171--
Allah Dad1   0270--
Alam Shah2   0170--
Mohammad Bakhsh2   081--
Zahid Gul1   0100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive