Pishin v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 5th, 6th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi won the toss and decided to field
ResultPishin won by an innings and 153 runs
PointsPishin 9; Sibi 0
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1Sibi (1) 30/3 (3 overs)

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samiullah Aghac Zahid Gul b Mohammad Asim71     
+Hameedullah Khanc Allah Dad b Tariq Aziz131     
Fareeduddinlbw b Jibran Ali31     
Mohibullahnot out108     
Samiullahb Mohammad Asim75     
Mir Waisrun out22     
Nazar Hussainnot out0     
Zubair Ahmeddid not bat      
*Zain-ul-Abidindid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Sami Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)457
Fall of wickets:
1-150, 2-204, 3-284, 4-423, 5-457
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saindad Khan20   11080--
Mohammad Asim22   11242--
Tariq Aziz11   1571--
Allah Dad10   2450--
Jibran Ali17   3841--
Alam Shah1   0110--
Zahid Gul2   0160--

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Alam Shahc Hameedullah Khan b Nazar Hussain0     
Allah Dadc Hameedullah Khan b Nazar Hussain4     
Maqbool Ahmedc Mohibullah b Nazar Hussain0     
+Sanaullahb Mohibullah47     
*Jibran Alic Fareeduddin b Nazar Hussain0     
Saindad Khannot out67     
Manzoor Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Asif17     
Mohammad Asimst Hameedullah Khan b Mohammad Asif0     
Tariq Azizst Hameedullah Khan b Mohibullah14     
Zahid Gullbw b Zubair Ahmed1     
Kaleemullahabsent hurt
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)21
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-4, 3-9, 4-40, 5-82, 6-115, 7-115, 8-149, 9-171 (37.2 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain12   2554--
Sami Ahmed5   2160--
Mohibullah11   3272--
Mohammad Asif7   1442--
Zubair Ahmed2.20111--

Sibi second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
+Sanaullahb Nazar Hussain50     
Saindad Khanc Hameedullah Khan b Nazar Hussain1     
*Jibran Alib Fareeduddin32     
Allah Dadlbw b Nazar Hussain0     
Manzoor Ahmedc Zain-ul-Abidin b Zubair Ahmed27     
Mohammad Asimc Hameedullah Khan b Zubair Ahmed4     
Alam Shahlbw b Zubair Ahmed8     
Tariq Azizb Mohibullah0     
Zahid Gulnot out6     
Maqbool Ahmedabsent hurt
Kaleemullahabsent hurt
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 26 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-61, 3-61, 4-96, 5-102, 6-110, 7-111, 8-133 (26 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazar Hussain6   2213--
Sami Ahmed5   1190--
Mohibullah4   0191--
Zubair Ahmed4   0153--
Zain-ul-Abidin2   0310--
Fareeduddin3   0131--
Mir Wais2   0100--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive