Naushki v Naseerabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueCricket Ground, Naushki on 5th, 6th, 7th July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNaseerabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad won by 63 runs
PointsNaushki 0; Naseerabad 9
UmpiresAbdul Karim, Khalid Mahmood
Close of play day 1Naushki (1) 106/3 (34 overs)
Close of play day 2Naseerabad (2) 260/2 (50 overs)

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Mohammad Alirun out30      
Mohammad Aslamc Abdul Raziq b Mohammad Naseem5      
Taimur Alilbw b Ghulam Sarwar65      
Munir Ahmedc Nadir Sohail b Niamatullah27      
Talib Hussainb Niamatullah4      
Saleemullahc Mohammad Naseem b Niamatullah12      
Umaid Alib Sadiq Majeed21      
Hussain Bukhshnot out20      
Ghulam Sarwarc Ghulam Abbas b Sadiq Majeed8      
Abdul Waheedc Abdul Raziq b Khalil Ahmed1      
Raheel Sikanderc Zafar Shah b Sadiq Majeed6      
Extras(10 b, 3 nb)13
Total(all out, 61.5 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-45, 3-88, 4-102, 5-140, 6-161, 7-178, 8-192, 9-203, 10-212 (61.5 ov)
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed10   2361--
Ghulam Abbas3   0240--
Mohammad Naseem6   0241--
Niamatullah18   3553--
Ghulam Sarwar14   4221--
Zafar Shah1   0110--
Sadiq Majeed9.51303--

Naushki first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abdul Raziqlbw b Talib Hussain20      
Nadir Sohailc Mohammad Ali b Raheel Sikander0      
Ghulam Sarwarc Saleemullah b Talib Hussain58      
Sadiq Majeedlbw b Ghulam Sarwar8      
Altaf Hussainc Mohammad Ali b Talib Hussain28      
Haq Nawazc Abdul Waheed b Talib Hussain10      
Mohammad Naseemst Mohammad Ali b Mohammad Aslam18      
*Khalil Ahmedc Talib Hussain b Munir Ahmed26      
Zafar Shahc sub b Munir Ahmed17      
Niamatullahnot out3      
Ghulam Abbasb Talib Hussain14      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 78.5 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-81, 3-84, 4-107, 5-132, 6-139, 7-171, 8-195, 9-195, 10-211 (78.5 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar10   3251--
Raheel Sikander5   0101--
Hussain Bukhsh6   1170--
Umaid Ali5   0140--
Talib Hussain25.54765--
Abdul Waheed14   5330--
Munir Ahmed7   2122--
Mohammad Aslam6   1161--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Mohammad Alib Khalil Ahmed126      
Saleemullahc and b Ghulam Abbas17      
Taimur Alinot out128      
Munir Ahmedb Mohammad Naseem27      
Talib Hussainc Ghulam Sarwar b Khalil Ahmed2      
Umaid Alist +Ghulam Abbas b Ghulam Sarwar18      
Mohammad Aslamnot out1      
Hussain Bukhshdid not bat      
Ghulam Sarwardid not bat      
Abdul Waheeddid not bat      
Raheel Sikanderdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 5 nb)14
Total(5 wickets, declared, 60 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-227, 3-292, 4-295, 5-332
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed12   3642--
Ghulam Abbas7   0461--
Mohammad Naseem7   0521--
Niamatullah1   060--
Ghulam Sarwar10   1371--
Zafar Shah6   0290--
Sadiq Majeed11   0530--
Altaf Hussain6   0370--

Naushki second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Abdul Raziqb Ghulam Sarwar9      
Nadir Sohaillbw b Umaid Ali30      
Ghulam Sarwarc Taimur Ali b Mohammad Ali103      
Sadiq Majeedc Mohammad Ali b Talib Hussain21      
Altaf Hussainc Mohammad Ali b Abdul Waheed35      
Haq Nawazc Taimur Ali b Mohammad Ali1      
Mohammad Naseemb Talib Hussain51      
*Khalil Ahmedc Talib Hussain b Mohammad Ali0      
Zafar Shahlbw b Mohammad Ali1      
Niamatullahretired hurt1      
Ghulam Abbasnot out2      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(all out, 68.5 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-55, 3-100, 4-177, 5-248, 6-261, 7-261, 8-264, 9-271 (68.5 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar8   1221--
Raheel Sikander8   4320--
Umaid Ali9   1691--
Talib Hussain22   7552--
Abdul Waheed10   1411--
Munir Ahmed3   0130--
Mohammad Aslam2   050--
Mohammad Ali6.53194--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive