Naseerabad v Sibi
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueIftikhar Stadium, Quetta on 1st, 2nd, 3rd July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSibi won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSibi won by 63 runs
PointsNaseerabad 0; Sibi 6
UmpiresGhulam Sarwar, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1Naseerabad (1) 137/5 (41 overs)
Close of play day 2Naseerabad (2) 24/1 (6 overs)

Sibi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Usmanc Talib Hussain b Hussain Bukhsh62     
Saindad Khanc Ghulam Sarwar b Umaid Ali16     
Maqbool Ahmedc and b Qamaruddin7     
+Sanaullahlbw b Hussain Bukhsh14     
*Jibran Alic Qamaruddin b Hussain Bukhsh2     
Kaleemullahc Mir Mohammad b Hussain Bukhsh12     
Miran Bakhshc Mir Mohammad b Hussain Bukhsh0     
Allah Dadb Hussain Bukhsh0     
Mohammad Asimb Hussain Bukhsh2     
Nazir Ahmednot out15     
Zahid Gullbw b Umaid Ali13     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-60, 3-85, 4-94, 5-105, 6-105, 7-105, 8-107, 9-118, 10-147 (46.3 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar7   2240--
Irfanullah6   270--
Umaid Ali5.30222--
Hussain Bukhsh14   4417--
Qamaruddin7   0291--
Talib Hussain6   190--
Munir Ahmed1   0110--

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Alib Saindad Khan39     
Munir Ahmedlbw b Allah Dad20     
Taimur Alic Sanaullah b Jibran Ali40     
Talib Hussainc Sanaullah b Jibran Ali4     
Hussain Bukhshc Mohammad Asim b Zahid Gul9     
Umaid Alib Saindad Khan32     
Saleemullahlbw b Allah Dad3     
Ghulam Sarwarc Kaleemullah b Allah Dad0     
+Mir Mohammadrun out0     
Irfanullahnot out0     
Qamaruddinb Allah Dad0     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb)8
Total(all out, 52 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-79, 3-101, 4-116, 5-136, 6-153, 7-154, 8-154, 9-154, 10-155 (52 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asim16   2400--
Saindad Khan14   4422--
Allah Dad10   2314--
Nazir Ahmed3   0190--
Jibran Ali7   4112--
Maqbool Ahmed1   040--
Zahid Gul1   101--

Sibi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Usmanc Mohammad Ali b Hussain Bukhsh26     
Saindad Khanb Umaid Ali5     
Maqbool Ahmedlbw b Talib Hussain18     
+Sanaullahlbw b Hussain Bukhsh7     
*Jibran Alic Talib Hussain b Munir Ahmed63     
Kaleemullahc Umaid Ali b Munir Ahmed13     
Allah Dadb Munir Ahmed74     
Miran Bakhshc Talib Hussain b Mohammad Ali40     
Nazir Ahmedb Mohammad Ali0     
Mohammad Asimnot out0     
Zahid Gulb Mohammad Ali0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 68.2 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-35, 3-50, 4-75, 5-126, 6-134, 7-241, 8-245, 9-248, 10-249 (68.2 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar7   1350--
Irfanullah4   1120--
Umaid Ali11   0481--
Hussain Bukhsh14   2502--
Qamaruddin14   4210--
Talib Hussain10   1461--
Munir Ahmed6   0263--
Mohammad Ali2.2093--

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Alib Saindad Khan13     
Munir Ahmedb Saindad Khan23     
Hussain Bukhshc Miran Bakhsh b Jibran Ali20     
Taimur Alic Mohammad Asim b Saindad Khan53     
Talib Hussainlbw b Jibran Ali0     
Umaid Alilbw b Jibran Ali9     
Saleemullahc Sanaullah b Mohammad Asim17     
Ghulam Sarwarb Saindad Khan9     
Irfanullahb Saindad Khan0     
+Mir Mohammadnot out15     
Qamaruddinb Mohammad Asim4     
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)15
Total(all out, 57 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-49, 3-106, 4-106, 5-116, 6-121, 7-131, 8-131, 9-174, 10-178 (57 ov)
Sibi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Asim12   4442--
Saindad Khan18   5415--
Allah Dad9   1370--
Jibran Ali15   2383--
Zahid Gul3   240--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive