Kenilworth Wardens v Kidderminster Victoria
Cockspur Cup 2007 (Group 7 (North V) Third Round)
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 3rd June 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 64 runs
UmpiresDR Cook, A Kemmenoe
ScorersD Satchwell, GL Vincent

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Mansellretired hurt0     
*JP Wrightc Patel b Young7     
J Taylorc Marillier b Henderson55     
+JPT Knappettb Henderson19     
CR Woodc Rowe b Young70     
AR Siwickic Newton b Rowe13     
C Pykeb Rowe19     
EJ Baylisb Young16     
ND Pinnernot out0     
M Bracenot out0     
C Siwickidid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowe9   3482--27.005.33
Young9   0433--18.004.78
Henderson9   1332--27.003.67
Stenning9   1190---2.11
Whitehall9   0600---6.67

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Patelc Wood b Mansell10     
*[unknown]c Brace b Baylis1     
S Stenningc Taylor b Brace47     
JA Youngst Knappett b AR Siwicki19     
P Hendersonc Knappett b Pinner23     
A Whitehallst Knappett b Wright3     
+ER Marillierb Pinner2     
P Rowec Taylor b Wright15     
J Madleynot out4     
T Glasocknot out1     
LF Newtonc C Siwicki b Pinner1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baylis7   3171--42.002.43
C Siwicki6   1110---1.83
Mansell6   1171--36.002.83
Wright9   0242--27.002.67
Brace3   0211--18.007.00
Pinner9   1263--18.002.89
AR Siwicki3   0151--18.005.00
Wood1   010---1.00
Taylor1   030---3.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kidderminster Victoria innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kenilworth Wardens innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive