Gidea Park and Romford v Upminster
Cockspur Cup 2007 (Group 16 (South East V) Second Round)
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 20th May 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGidea Park and Romford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 18 runs
UmpiresNJ Hall, M Laigh

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haris Afridic Rath b Shafiq Rahman60     
RP Collardc Wright b Curtis6     
AJ Churchillb Arshad Ali34     
A Zaimb Shafiq Rahman27     
+JA Klibernot out30     
GJF Churchillc Squibb b Arshad Ali1     
D Reesb Arshad Ali1     
M Suttonnot out19     
*PA Goldstonedid not bat      
J Evansdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 21 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-91, 3-145, 4-156, 5-163, 6-169
Upminster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McNally9   3300---3.33
Curtis9   1451--54.005.00
Arshad Ali9   0413--18.004.56
Peck9   0450---5.00
Shafiq Rahman9   0382--27.004.22

Upminster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arshad Alib Haris Afridi26     
S Wrightb Haris Afridi0     
MD Rathc Kliber b AJ Churchill11     
Shafiq Rahmanc Kliber b Zaim1     
JD McNallyc Collard b Haris Afridi0     
T Wyattlbw b AJ Churchill60     
+MA Squibbb AJ Churchill0     
P Brockmanb AJ Churchill0     
P Hogglbw b Collard0     
J Curtisnot out75     
*OJF Pecklbw b AJ Churchill1     
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Wright), 2-33 (Arshad Ali), 3-34 (Shafiq Rahman), 4-36 (McNally), 5-66 (Rath), 6-66 (Squibb), 7-68 (Brockman), 8-69 (Hogg), 9-184 (Wyatt), 10-189 (Peck, 37.1 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zaim9   1551--54.006.11
Haris Afridi9   1443--18.004.89
Collard9   0411--54.004.56
AJ Churchill7.10225--8.603.07
Goldstone2   0180---9.00
Sutton1   050---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive