Woodhouses v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2004
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 29th May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Denton West)
PointsWoodhouses 1; Denton West 3

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MRCN Bandaratillekec [unknown] b [unknown]10   -  
+B Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]71   -  
I Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]0   -  
GRC Seniorb [unknown]8   -  
SJ Kirwinc [unknown] b [unknown]17   -  
MP Berryb [unknown]37   2  
S Hagueb [unknown]12   1  
P Jacksonnot out16   1  
Q Zamannot out13   1  
Z Zamandid not bat      
MA Battydid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 147 minutes, 45 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Bandaratilleke), 2-18 (I Zaman), 3-54 (Senior), 4-102 (Kirwin), 5-151 (Williams), 6-163 (Berry), 7-177 (Hague)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sloan16   5615--
Hague11   2391--
Cassidy7   1350--
Atherton5   2221--
Hammond6   0310--

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Brittonc [unknown] b [unknown]4   -  
M Cassidyb [unknown]0   -  
AW Starmerc [unknown] b [unknown]10   -  
L Hammondb [unknown]54   2  
CD Athertonst Williams b [unknown]45   1  
J Clarkeb [unknown]24   -  
J Wolfendenb [unknown]7   -  
P Haguec [unknown] b [unknown]3   -  
S Clarkenot out8   -  
+G Tusonnot out1   -  
DA Sloandid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Britton), 2-8 (Cassidy), 3-52 (Starmer), 4-73 (Hammond), 5-139 (Atherton), 6-158 (Wolfenden), 7-166 (Hague), 8-170 (J Clarke)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Batty13   2653--
Bandaratilleke22   10403--
Z Zaman6   0302--
Kirwin3   0220--
Q Zaman1   020--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings
--> L Hammond 50 in 47 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive