Woodhouses v Thornham
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2003
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 6th September 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsWoodhouses 2; Thornham 2
UmpiresIJ Dyson, B Stringer

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Athertonb [unknown]54   - 
P Sutcliffenot out101   3 
J Wolfendenc [unknown] b [unknown]30   - 
A Badenhorstc [unknown] b [unknown]38   - 
M Hawkingnot out13   1 
J Clarkedid not bat      
S Clarkedid not bat      
AW Starmerdid not bat      
DA Sloandid not bat      
MA Akindid not bat      
+C Whiteheaddid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, declared, 148 minutes, 39.1 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (Atherton), 2-174 (Wolfenden), 3-234 (Badenhorst)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Singh13   1470--
Nolan4   0370--
Warren12   2551--
Cryer7   0502--

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Willmanc [unknown] b [unknown]8   - 
S Schofieldc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
T Walshb [unknown]0   - 
C Warrenc [unknown] b [unknown]58   - 
I Thompsonb [unknown]10   - 
D Cryerc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
T Lawlerb [unknown]12   - 
A Nolanc [unknown] b [unknown]16   1 
+A McClureb [unknown]11   - 
B Singhnot out11   - 
P Baxternot out22   - 
Total(9 wickets, 46 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Schofield), 2-1 (Walsh), 3-9 (Willman), 4-48 (Thompson), 5-55 (Cryer), 6-75 (Lawler), 7-108 (Nolan), 8-129 (Warren), 9-133 (McClure)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hawking14   2604--
Badenhorst9   591--
Atherton9   0452--
Wolfenden4   1121--
Akin5   0170--
Sloan5   2141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thornham innings
--> CD Atherton 50 in 46 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive