Irlam v Denton West
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2003
VenueIrlam Steel Recreation Ground, Irlam on 6th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenton West won by 22 runs
PointsIrlam 0; Denton West 5

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GRC Seniorlbw b [unknown]31   - 
+B Williamsc [unknown] b [unknown]64   - 
WMB Pererab [unknown]33   - 
I Zamanb [unknown]19   - 
AP O'Brienlbw b [unknown]6   - 
C Colerun out14   - 
SJ Kirwinc [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
Q Zamanc [unknown] b [unknown]6   - 
P Jacksonnot out2   - 
Z Zamannot out2   - 
CD Parrydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 174 minutes, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Senior), 2-127 (Williams), 3-150 (Perera), 4-160 (I Zaman), 5-162 (O'Brien), 6-180 (Kirwin), 7-182 (Cole), 8-193 (Q Zaman)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blackman25   6851--
Ghulam Haider6   0320--
Mahmood19   2665--

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mahmoodc [unknown] b [unknown]41   - 
Sajjad Ahmedc [unknown] b [unknown]13   - 
I Whitfieldc [unknown] b [unknown]4   - 
P Thomasc [unknown] b [unknown]23   - 
Irfan Ranac [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
M Afzalc [unknown] b [unknown]22   - 
MS Khanc [unknown] b [unknown]0   - 
Ghulam Haiderst Williams b [unknown]18   1 
+I Alleynec [unknown] b [unknown]5   - 
I Rathernot out12   - 
RR Blackmanb [unknown]12   - 
Total(all out, 49 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Sajjad Ahmed), 2-44 (Whitfield), 3-80 (Mahmood), 4-81 (Irfan Rana), 5-90 (Thomas), 6-99 (Khan), 7-117 (Afzal), 8-136 (Ghulam Haider), 9-145 (Alleyne), 10-174 (Blackman, 49 ov)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirwin5   1181--
Parry7   391--
Z Zaman18   2714--
Perera17   3443--
Q Zaman2   0131--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton West innings
--> Irlam innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive