Woodhouses v Prestwich
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2008 (Second Round)
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 22nd June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwich won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPrestwich won by 64 runs
UmpiresRR Buckley, P Cheetham
ScorersRI Hinchliffe, O Sutcliffe

Prestwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Hudsonb Atherton8312516412166.40
MMDPV Perera (Pro)c Reeves b Atherton4231-200.00
IT Walkerc Tuson b Phelan4164678-64.06
CM Thomaslbw b Prescott1451442-27.45
PJJ Waltersb Akin29222022131.82
SR Orrellb Swards255--40.00
C Humphreyslbw b Atherton765-1116.67
+GN Barnesb Atherton4661-66.67
*SD Lorenzininot out1312171-108.33
R Scargillnot out489--50.00
PSH Kyledid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Perera), 2-89 (Walker), 3-128 (Thomas), 4-173 (Walters), 5-183 (Orrell), 6-192 (Humphreys), 7-198 (Barnes), 8-209 (Hudson)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swards10   2251-260.002.50
Atherton10   1534--15.005.30
Prescott10   14111-60.004.10
Reeves10   32101--2.10
Phelan6   0361--36.006.00
Akin4   0291--24.007.25

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Clarkec Barnes b Kyle2878972-35.90
P Sutclifferun out (Thomas->Walker)034--0.00
AW Starmerb Lorenzini1025301-40.00
J Clarkec Barnes b Kyle1117151-64.71
CD Athertonc Hudson b Kyle4891-50.00
LC Swardsc Lorenzini b Kyle65101-120.00
*+G Tusonc Perera b Walters3969691256.52
MA Akinrun out (Humphreys)3043392169.77
C Reevesrun out (Walker->Barnes)348--75.00
L Phelannot out58101-62.50
A Prescottb Humphreys106611166.67
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Sutcliffe), 2-28 (Starmer), 3-41 (J Clarke), 4-54 (Atherton), 5-64 (Swards), 6-71 (S Clarke), 7-141 (Akin), 8-144 (Tuson), 9-145 (Reeves), 10-160 (Prescott, 44.4 ov)
Prestwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walker10   04201--4.20
Lorenzini7   12611-42.003.71
Kyle10   1234--15.002.30
Walters10   0371--60.003.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive