Denton West v Cheetham Hill
Lancashire County League Walkden Cup 2008 (First Round)
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 25th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCheetham Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultCheetham Hill won by 5 wickets
UmpiresRR Buckley, JA Walton
ScorersG Hill, Z Mirza

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GRC Seniorc Yusuf Anwar b Hussain11413--7.14
J McAllisterc Hussain b Mirza077--0.00
SJ Kirwinb Mirza031--0.00
P Turnerc Humayun Farhat b Umair Humza1738393-44.74
MP Berryb Mirza915152-60.00
JP Stringerc Mirza b Mohammad Ali2251553-43.14
AP O'Brienb Mohammad Ali3856614-67.86
GL Bullocklbw b Umair Humza41111--36.36
J Foremanlbw b Mohammad Ali455--80.00
+D Ashworthst Humayun Farhat b Gulam Abbas27 572- 
D Letvennot out4 16-- 
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (McAllister), 2-1 (Kirwin), 3-1 (Senior), 4-10 (Berry), 5-50 (Turner), 6-60 (Stringer), 7-71 (Bullock), 8-77 (Foreman), 9-130 (O'Brien), 10-145 (Ashworth, 46.3 ov)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mirza10   3183--20.001.80
Hussain5   31611-30.003.20
Umair Humza10   02921-30.002.90
Gulam Abbas8.30281--51.003.29
Mohammad Ali10   2283--20.002.80
Humayun Farhat3   0100---3.33

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Afzalc Ashworth b Turner36  52 
Yusuf Anwarc Berry b Turner37  6- 
+Humayun Farhat (Pro)c McAllister b Stringer913152-69.23
I Mirzanot out37  7- 
Mohammad Alilbw b Stringer51618--31.25
Umair Humzac Stringer b Turner1817183-105.88
*Gulam Abbasnot out024--0.00
Mohsin Saleemdid not bat      
Atif Bajwadid not bat      
Atif Riazdid not bat      
I Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 w)6
Total(5 wickets, 24.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Yusuf Anwar), 2-74 (Mohammad Afzal), 3-91 (Humayun Farhat), 4-103 (Mohammad Ali), 5-140 (Umair Humza)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Letven3   03802--12.67
Stringer9   2512--27.005.67
Turner8   0193--16.002.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive