Norfolk Women v Hertfordshire Women
LV Women's County Championship 2008 (Division Five London and East)
VenueThe Common, Swardeston on 18th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorfolk Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorfolk Women won by 23 runs
PointsNorfolk Women 20; Hertfordshire Women 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Collecott, K Scribbens
ScorerM Littlewood

Norfolk Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Smithc McNeill b Ketteridge0     
+P Tirimannab Ward25     
L Nethersellc Fishburn b Ketteridge25     
CL Peatfieldb Smith1     
*KA Hollb Smith27     
N Littlewoodc Cane b Fishburn9     
R Chettleburghb Cane0     
LM Cadgeb Smith2     
RE Dyerb Smith11     
K Barrieb Smith0     
EM Grovenot out4     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Smith), 2-42 (Nethersell), 3-43 (Peatfield), 4-74 (Tirimanna), 5-96 (Littlewood), 6-99 (Holl), 7-99 (Chettleburgh), 8-101 (Cadge), 9-101 (Barrie), 10-118 (Dyer, 48.1 ov)
Hertfordshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ketteridge10   3212--30.002.10
Cane9   4191--54.002.11
Fishburn10   2341--60.003.40
Ward6   1131--36.002.17
Swan4   170---1.75

Hertfordshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Maceyb Littlewood12     
*H Smithc Barrie b Nethersell7     
V Fishburnrun out (Cadge)9     
EL Canec Peatfield b Nethersell0     
AL Swanc Peatfield b Grove12     
C McNeilllbw b Holl9     
VJ Nealnot out9     
SJ Simmondsc and b Littlewood21     
ASJ Courlanderc Dyer b Chettleburgh0     
SL Wardc and b Chettleburgh0     
S Ketteridgenot out0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-26, 3-27, 4-47, 5-58, 6-59, 7-93, 8-94, 9-95
Norfolk Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cadge6   2100---1.67
Nethersell10   0182--30.001.80
Littlewood9   1222--27.002.44
Grove4   0131--24.003.25
Holl10   831--60.000.30
Peatfield7   370---1.00
Chettleburgh4   0152--12.003.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive