Munster v South Leinster
Ulster Bank Cup 1990
VenueMardyke, Cork on 1st July 1990 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMunster won by 6 runs
PointsMunster 25 (Bowling 5); South Leinster 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresB Coleman, DJ Ryan

Munster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Kirbyb McDonnell2      
TEJ Williamsonc Kavanagh b McDonnell5      
D O'Brienc Kavanagh b McDonnell2      
M Ashmorec Taylor b McDonnell6      
PD Dineennot out58      
P Colemanb McDonnell5      
P Ryanb Taylor9      
M McTiernanb Fitzpatrick20      
JJ McDevittb Lewis18      
R Wongc and b Molins25      
JVT Powerrun out4      
Total(all out, 90 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-182 (90 ov)
South Leinster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDonnell17   4325--
Haine11   5250--
Taylor21   7481--
Fitzpatrick15   8241--
Lewis8   2141--
Molins13   3191--
Dunlop5   270--

South Leinster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Dunlopc and b Kirby48      
MAF Nultyc McTiernan b McDevitt1      
DA Lewislbw b Kirby23      
J Hoeyb Kirby0      
T Daggb McDevitt26      
C Hainest Coleman b Wong3      
RB Molinsc Coleman b McDevitt4      
C Kavanaghb McDevitt7      
T McDonnellc McTiernan b Power35      
C Fitzpatrickc Ashmore b Power16      
SM Taylornot out0      
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-176 (47.4 ov)
Munster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDevitt15   2494--
Ryan3   0180--
McTiernan5   1150--
Kirby8   2293--
Wong9   3261--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Munster innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Leinster innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive