Panadura Sports Club Under-23s v Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2004 (Group A)
VenuePanadura Esplanade, Panadura on 24th, 25th July 2004 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPanadura Sports Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPanadura Sports Club Under-23s 11.705 (Batting 1.705, Bowling 2); Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s 3.67 (Batting 1.87, Bowling 1.8)
UmpiresKK Jayaweera, T Jinasekara
Close of play day 1Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s (1) 203 all out

Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Abeyratnec KLK Fernando b Abeywardene8     
H de Silvac HANS Fernando b AML Perera22     
M Lakmallbw b Abeywardene15     
R Uduwarac MR Fernando b Abeywardene48     
*M Bandarac MR Fernando b Abeywardene7     
N Silvac Wanigaratne b AML Perera5     
JGN Priyanthac KLK Fernando b AML Perera6     
+W Pereranot out35     
R Pereralbw b Abeywardene4     
L Jayasingheb Abeywardene5     
S Liyanageb Abeywardene16     
Extras(12 b, 9 lb, 11 nb)32
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-45, 3-87, 4-107, 5-117, 6-135, 7-135, 8-141, 9-151, 10-203 (51.2 ov)
Panadura Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gayan8   2260--
AML Perera10   1403--
Wanigaratne4   0270--
MR Fernando5   1160--
Indunil4   0130--

Panadura Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Thusharac and b Jayasinghe6     
DHMB Wickramatungast W Perera b Priyantha23     
HANS Fernandolbw b Priyantha50     
GYSR Pererab Liyanage51     
SR Abeywardenec Bandara b R Perera10     
*AD Indunilc W Perera b Priyantha5     
+KLK Fernandoc de Silva b Liyanage25     
MR Fernandonot out42     
MMBRSTC Wanigaratnerun out0     
AML Pererac N Silva b R Perera16     
S Gayanlbw b R Perera0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 63 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-80, 3-85, 4-107, 5-112, 6-155, 7-195, 8-196, 9-231, 10-238 (63 ov)
Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jayasinghe4   0281--
Liyanage16   3482--
Priyantha25   6753--
R Perera14   2643--
Uduwara3   190--
N Silva1   090--

Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Silvac Gayan b Indunil38     
H de Silvac KLK Fernando b Indunil12     
A Abeyratnec and b Indunil14     
R Uduwarac KLK Fernando b Abeywardene40     
M Lakmalc and b Abeywardene2     
*M Bandarac AML Perera b Abeywardene15     
JGN Priyanthac HANS Fernando b Abeywardene15     
+W Pererarun out9     
R Pererac Wickramatunga b MR Fernando7     
S Liyanagec MR Fernando b Abeywardene10     
L Jayasinghenot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 56.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-58, 3-68, 4-93, 5-119, 6-124, 7-134, 8-150, 9-171, 10-171 (56.2 ov)
Panadura Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gayan1   080--
AML Perera5   1200--
Wanigaratne7   1150--
MR Fernando9   2241--
Indunil11   3263--

Panadura Sports Club Under-23s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MR Fernandoc Bandara b Liyanage28     
DHMB Wickramatungab Liyanage1     
HANS Fernandoc Uduwara b Liyanage12     
GYSR Pererac R Perera b Liyanage14     
SR Abeywardenec Abeyratne b Liyanage22     
AML Pereranot out10     
*AD Indunillbw b Priyantha0     
+KLK Fernandob Priyantha11     
MMBRSTC Wanigaratnec Uduwara b Priyantha0     
S Gayannot out0     
S Thusharadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(8 wickets, 14 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-38, 3-42, 4-80, 5-80, 6-103, 7-103, 8-103
Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jayasinghe3   0330--
Liyanage7   0505--
Priyantha4   1173--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive