Saracens Sports Club Under-23s v Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2004 (Group D)
VenueBloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo on 3rd, 4th July 2004 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSaracens Sports Club Under-23s 2.645 (Batting 1.645, Bowling 1); Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s 10.7 (Batting 1.5, Bowling 1.2)
UmpiresRC de Silva, RD Kottahachchi
Close of play day 1Saracens Sports Club Under-23s (1) 252 all out

Saracens Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Pererac Sandaruwan b Silva01 --  
WSD Fernandoc Ilanganage b Padmika3438 5-  
CP Kulasinghec Ilanganage b Padmika424 --  
MFM Ikramlbw b AAHN Perera1257 1-  
R Jayasekarac WJM Fernando b AAHN Perera939 --  
*WADM Pererab Sirisoma64107 6-  
DA Maragec Cooray b WJM Fernando4166 31  
PP Pallewelac Cooray b Silva4064 51  
+WAS Niroshanc SPLCS Perera b Sirisoma24 --  
C Pererac ASN Fernando b WJM Fernando610 1-  
LDP Nishanthanot out1015 1-  
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 21 nb, 2 w)30
Total(all out, 67.2 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-39, 3-61, 4-81, 5-84, 6-182, 7-205, 8-209, 9-230, 10-252 (67.2 ov)
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AAHN Perera11   239221
Padmika9   1492-16
Sirisoma20   6432--
HBD Fernando6   0390--
WJM Fernando13   2442-1

Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WJM Fernandoc Niroshan b C Perera423 --  
+S Ilanganagec Niroshan b C Perera1018 1-  
MA Sandaruwanc C Perera b Pallewela7678 63  
PDMA Coorayst Niroshan b Ikram72128 8-  
ASN Fernandost Niroshan b WADM Perera2351 2-  
*SPLCS Pererab Ikram4046 6-  
HBD Fernandoc WADM Perera b Pallewela2344 11  
DGC Silvac Ikram b C Perera4887 51  
TAR Padmikac Kulasinghe b C Perera1022 1-  
AAHN Pereralbw b WADM Perera1765 -1  
RMGK Sirisomanot out03 --  
Extras(8 b, 11 lb, 2 nb)21
Total(all out, 93.5 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-26, 3-143, 4-201, 5-207, 6-266, 7-266, 8-283, 9-340, 10-344 (93.5 ov)
Saracens Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Perera18.52714-1
Nishantha13   0620-1
Marage16   2620--
WADM Perera12   1452--
Ikram18   4522--
Pallewela13   6272--
Jayasekara3   260--

Saracens Sports Club Under-23s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WSD Fernandoc WJM Fernando b AAHN Perera15 --  
MFM Ikramc Ilanganage b AAHN Perera57 --  
CP Kulasinghenot out2961 4-  
R Jayasekaranot out2644 5-  
*WADM Pereradid not bat      
DA Maragedid not bat      
D Pereradid not bat      
PP Palleweladid not bat      
+WAS Niroshandid not bat      
C Pereradid not bat      
LDP Nishanthadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 9 nb)16
Total(2 wickets, 18 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-12
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Padmika4   1160-7
AAHN Perera3   0142-1
Cooray3   0190-1
HBD Fernando5   180--
SPLCS Perera3   0130--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive