Woodhouses Second XI v Dukinfield Second XI
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League Second XI 2008
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWoodhouses Second XI 5; Dukinfield Second XI 0

Dukinfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B McEwanst +[unknown] b Thorpe22     
MT Collinsc [unknown] b Thorpe11     
Junaid Mahmoodc [unknown] b Megram13     
B Byrnelbw b Akin3     
D Jonesc [unknown] b Akin10     
M Woodst +[unknown] b Akin0     
MDG Maynec [unknown] b Akin1     
JD Gascoignenot out5     
J Mortonb Akin5     
K Azizst +[unknown] b Akin0     
D Grimbaldestonc [unknown] b Hardman16     
Total(all out, 47 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Collins), 2-57 (Junaid Mahmood), 3-58 (McEwan), 4-61 (Byrne), 5-62 (Wood), 6-72 (Jones), 7-72 (Mayne), 8-78 (Morton), 9-78 (Aziz), 10-99 (Grimbaldeston, 47 ov)
Woodhouses Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thorpe9   4212--27.002.33
Megram7   4121--42.001.71
Reeves9   3170---1.89
Sloan6   070---1.17
Akin10   9166--10.001.60
Hardman6   0151--36.002.50

Woodhouses Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Akinrun out39     
RJS Sloanc [unknown] b Collins25     
GP Robertsnot out23     
NR Doylec and b Morton4     
MDW Heppellnot out4     
SJ Mayalldid not bat      
C Reevesdid not bat      
NCJ Hardmandid not bat      
DC Keoghdid not bat      
JL Thorpedid not bat      
CJ Megramdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 31.3 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Sloan), 2-74 (Akin), 3-91 (Doyle)
Dukinfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aziz6   1150---2.50
Grimbaldeston6   1200---3.33
Collins8   0291--48.003.62
Wood8   0170---2.12
Morton2   0111--12.005.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Dukinfield Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive