Woodhouses v Thornham
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2008
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 2nd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultThornham won by 7 wickets
PointsWoodhouses 0; Thornham 5

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cassidyc Harrop b Mohammed1     
P Sutcliffeb Mohammed21     
J Clarkeb Mohammed20     
LC Swards (Pro)c Harrop b Rehman68     
G Tusonc and b Sadiq14     
MA Akinrun out3     
GP Robertsb Rehman15     
DS Sloanc Mahmood b Sadiq3     
C Reevesrun out5     
CJ Megramc McClure b Sadiq9     
A Prescottnot out0     
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Cassidy), 2-32 (Sutcliffe), 3-112 (Swards), 4-118 (Clarke), 5-131 (Tuson), 6-133 (Akin), 7-136 (Sloan), 8-143 (Reeves), 9-166 (Roberts), 10-166 (Megram, 48.1 ov)
Thornham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wasim Qasim10   2430---4.30
Mohammed11   2453--22.004.09
Rehman13   4422--39.003.23

Thornham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mahmoodnot out94     
M Harroprun out1     
A McClurec Prescott b Swards44     
DM Scottb Reeves6     
S Mohammednot out12     
S Greydid not bat      
I Thompsondid not bat      
W Doyledid not bat      
Wasim Qasimdid not bat      
S Rehmandid not bat      
K Sadiqdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 33 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Harrop), 2-101 (McClure), 3-144 (Scott)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swards10   1651--60.006.50
Sloan5   0190---3.80
Prescott4   0230---5.75
Reeves6   2131--36.002.17
Cassidy4   0210---5.25
Megram4   0190---4.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thornham innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive