Woodhouses v Irlam
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2008
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 11th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses won by 6 wickets
PointsWoodhouses 5; Irlam 0

Irlam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Swards0      
LT Jacksonlbw b Swards2      
ME Hoodc S Clarke b Swards0      
Irfan Ranarun out2      
K Dittac Tuson b Swards14      
GJD Burnsc Tuson b Swards55      
DJ Thomaslbw b Prescott11      
JP Thomasb Sloan27      
S Jenkinsb Atherton0      
A Campbellnot out3      
RR Blackmanb Cassidy0      
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sajjad Ahmed), 2-3 (Hood), 3-3 (Jackson), 4-13 (Irfan Rana), 5-32 (Ditta), 6-63 (DJ Thomas), 7-102 (Burns), 8-106 (Jenkins), 9-131 (JP Thomas), 10-131 (Blackman, 44.3 ov)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Swards14.35445--   17.403.03
Prescott6   3151--   36.002.50
Sloan8   2241--   48.003.00
Atherton9   1311--   54.003.44
Cassidy7   451--   42.000.71

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Cassidyb Blackman56      
P Sutcliffec Jackson b Blackman23      
AW Starmerb Blackman14      
IA McQueenc Irfan Rana b DJ Thomas19      
CD Athertonnot out6      
J Clarkenot out0      
+G Tusondid not bat      
LC Swards (Pro)did not bat      
S Clarkedid not bat      
DS Sloandid not bat      
A Prescottdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 29.2 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (Sutcliffe), 2-87 (Starmer), 3-122 (McQueen), 4-128 (Cassidy)
Irlam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Blackman15   5313--   30.002.07
Irfan Rana4   0260--   -6.50
Burns6   0370--   -6.17
Sajjad Ahmed2   0140--   -7.00
DJ Thomas2.20101--   14.004.29

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Irlam innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive