Woodhouses v Glossop
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2008
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 10th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGlossop won by 47 runs
PointsWoodhouses 0; Glossop 5

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Penningtonlbw b Sloan53     
D Toftlbw b Sloan10     
I Zamanlbw b Sloan48     
WMB Perera (Pro)b Sloan60     
J Mosslbw b Cassidy4     
G Hardwicknot out17     
A Wilsonnot out8     
O Kenyondid not bat      
W Hargreavesdid not bat      
D Rogersdid not bat      
M Usherdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Toft), 2-88 (Pennington), 3-123 (Zaman), 4-128 (Moss), 5-202 (Perera)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swards12   1790---6.58
Prescott5   1100---2.00
Atherton18   4740---4.11
Sloan5   0274--7.505.40
Cassidy6   0131--36.002.17

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cassidyb Hardwick62     
P Sutcliffec Perera b Usher0     
AW Starmerb Perera2     
IA McQueenst Pennington b Perera45     
J Clarkeb Perera8     
CD Athertonc Perera b Hargreaves21     
LC Swardsb Hargreaves8     
G Tusonc Perera b Hargreaves3     
S Clarkenot out4     
DS Sloanb Hargreaves6     
A Prescottc Hargreaves b Perera0     
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Sutcliffe), 2-12 (Starmer), 3-112 (Cassidy), 4-115 (McQueen), 5-129 (J Clarke), 6-149 (Swards), 7-155 (Atherton), 8-156 (Tuson), 9-163 (Sloan), 10-165 (Prescott, 40.3 ov)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hardwick9   5191--54.002.11
Usher6   1291--36.004.83
Perera14   1524--21.003.71
Moss1   0200---20.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 46 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Glossop innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive