Woodhouses v Cheetham Hill
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2008
VenueMedlock Road, Woodhouses on 26th April 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodhouses won by 6 wickets
PointsWoodhouses 5; Cheetham Hill 0

Cheetham Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Afzallbw b Swards1     
Ali Razac Tuson b Swards2     
I Mirzab Swards0     
Yusuf Anwarb Swards27     
Mohammad Alilbw b Swards0     
Gulam Abbasc Tuson b Prescott22     
Mohsin Saleemb Atherton9     
Atif Bajwarun out15     
Umair Humzanot out25     
Imran Ratherlbw b Atherton0     
I Hussainb Sloan1     
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Mohammad Afzal), 2-5 (Ali Raza), 3-6 (Mirza), 4-6 (Mohammad Ali), 5-51 (Yusuf Anwar), 6-57 (Gulam Abbas), 7-78 (Atif Bajwa), 8-80 (Mohsin Saleem), 9-91 (Imran Rather), 10-106 (Hussain, 30.3 ov)
Woodhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prescott6   0341--36.005.67
Atherton9   2442--27.004.89
Sloan4   231--24.000.75

Woodhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cassidyc Atif Bajwa b Umair Humza8     
P Sutcliffeb Gulam Abbas28     
AW Starmerc Mohammad Afzal b Mirza17     
J Clarkeb Mirza2     
CD Athertonnot out12     
LC Swards (Pro)not out23     
G Halleydid not bat      
G Tusondid not bat      
A Prescottdid not bat      
IA McQueendid not bat      
DS Sloandid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 35.1 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Cassidy), 2-61 (Sutcliffe), 3-73 (Starmer), 4-73 (Clarke)
Cheetham Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umair Humza9   3161--54.001.78
Hussain8   1270---3.38
Gulam Abbas8   1151--48.001.88
Mirza8   3182--24.002.25
Mohammad Ali2.10160---7.38

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cheetham Hill innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Woodhouses innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive