Sinhalese Sports Club Under-23s v Chilaw Marians Cricket Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2007 (Group A)
VenueSinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 8th, 9th September 2007 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSinhalese Sports Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSinhalese Sports Club Under-23s 1.35 (Batting 1.35); Chilaw Marians Cricket Club Under-23s 1.005 (Batting 0.105, Bowling 0.9)
UmpiresRD Kottahachchi, SH Sarathkumara
Close of play day 1Chilaw Marians Cricket Club Under-23s (1) 21/0 (Udawatte 12*, Athulathmudali 9*)

Sinhalese Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LAHN Pererac Fernandopulle b Silva2438 4- 
FDM Karunaratneb GACR Perera1629 2- 
SH Fernandoc Athulathmudali b Eranga2558 2- 
*+JK Silvalbw b Silva86145 12- 
DR Mabogodagec Udawatte b Siriwardene1835 3- 
TAM Peirislbw b Siriwardene03 -- 
KPSP Karunanayakeb Silva5583 82 
RD Abeydeeranot out1728 2- 
SMSM Senanayakerun out02 -- 
RSG Kernc and b Siriwardene1418 2- 
C Gunasinghenot out13 -- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)14
Total(9 wickets, declared, 72.2 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-59, 3-88, 4-122, 5-126, 6-238, 7-243, 8-243, 9-261
Chilaw Marians Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eranga17   660122
GACR Perera9   1381-3
Athulathmudali7   1160--
Silva16   1523-2
MAIM Perera8   1300--
Udawatte1   030--

Chilaw Marians Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ML Udawattenot out1223 2- 
DNA Athulathmudalinot out97 2- 
AMR Fernandopulledid not bat      
AP Janszedid not bat      
*MAIM Pereradid not bat      
PG Pereradid not bat      
GACR Pereradid not bat      
SHM Silvadid not bat      
TAM Siriwardenedid not bat      
+WAS Niroshandid not bat      
RMS Erangadid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 5 overs)21
Sinhalese Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gunasinghe3   0120--
Karunanayake2   090--

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive