Colts Cricket Club Under-23s v Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2007 (Group B)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 25th, 26th August 2007 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossColts Cricket Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsColts Cricket Club Under-23s 1.455 (Batting 0.555, Bowling 0.9); Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s 1.975 (Batting 1.375, Bowling 0.6)
UmpiresEAR de Silva, KM Kottahachchi
Close of play day 1Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s (1) 231/6 (Rathika 55*, Wimaladarma 45*)

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Wijeratnec Perera b Janoda58 1- 
EMDY Munaweerac Mathews b Rodrigo49125 31 
SMA Priyanjanc AAS Silva b Janoda1938 12 
*KY de Silvac Mathews b Rodrigo3946 42 
MS Warnapuralbw b Rodrigo03 -- 
+CD de Silvarun out16 -- 
R Rathikac AAS Silva b Mathews60120 6- 
WRD Wimaladarmanot out57129 6- 
WHP Chandithalbw b Serasinghe1830 2- 
SS Hewageb Janoda418 -- 
MAAV Atapattunot out17 -- 
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)22
Total(9 wickets, declared, 88 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-31, 3-108, 4-108, 5-111, 6-135, 7-244, 8-268, 9-273
Colts Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mathews24   766112
Janoda24   56031-
Attanayake6   02301-
Serasinghe15   2461--
AAS Silva4   1200--
Rodrigo15   24431-

Colts Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TP Attanayakec KY de Silva b Rathika410 1- 
*HE Vithanac Wijeratne b Chanditha45 1- 
SPS Serasinghec CD de Silva b Hewage56102 7- 
AD Mathewsc Atapattu b Chanditha03 -- 
ARS Silvac Warnapura b Atapattu2843 41 
+MDKJ Pereranot out1463 -- 
KSD Silvac Rathika b Hewage114 -- 
JGA Janodanot out01 -- 
RPPNRN Ratnayakedid not bat      
AAS Silvadid not bat      
ABLD Rodrigodid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(6 wickets, 40 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-11, 3-12, 4-61, 5-105, 6-111
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rathika4   01111-
Chanditha6   0182-1
Hewage8   2332--
Atapattu12   4331--
Warnapura2   120--
Wimaladarma8   3120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive