Munster Reds v Old Belvedere
Whitney Moore League Section B 2008
VenueMardyke, Cork on 25th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMunster Reds won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMunster Reds won by 44 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsMunster Reds 22 (Bonus 2); Old Belvedere 3 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresJ Connolly, P Thew

Munster Reds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+M Martinb Dutt22     
R Russelllbw b Kulhari13     
S Hickeyc Syed Ali b M Kumar6     
TEJ Williamsonc Calder b R O'Donnell65     
S Willislbw b Dutt13     
R Dugganc and b R O'Donnell22     
D Clavisc P O'Donnell b Simranjit Singh6     
S Joshinot out10     
J Birchallnot out8     
K Banksdid not bat      
D Gashdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)43
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-54, 3-54, 4-79, 5-176, 6-187, 7-191
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell8   2472--24.005.88
Kulhari10   3311--60.003.10
M Kumar10   2241--60.002.40
Dutt10   2192--30.001.90
Raza4   0230---5.75
Yogesh Kumar4   0220---5.50
Simranjit Singh4   0201--24.005.00

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Simranjit Singhlbw b Birchall5     
M Kumarc Joshi b Birchall16     
S Duttc and b Willis48     
Yogesh Kumarc Clavis b Willis4     
+D Calderb Hickey14     
Ahmed Darlbw b Willis0     
S Razac Martin b Joshi2     
Syed Alilbw b Willis2     
*P O'Donnelllbw b Joshi1     
A Kulharinot out23     
R O'Donnellnot out7     
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)33
Total(9 wickets, 45.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-42, 3-63, 4-110, 5-110, 6-115, 7-117, 8-118, 9-136
Munster Reds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Birchall10   2362--30.003.60
Willis10   2194--15.001.90
Clavis3   0200---6.67
Joshi10   3182--30.001.80
Hickey5   1231--30.004.60

--> When play was halted Old Belvedere needed to have scored 200 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive