Radlett v Bangladeshis
Bangladesh in British Isles 1998
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 17th June 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladeshis won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladeshis won by 7 wickets

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Frylbw b Shafiuddin Ahmed13     
RD Shahc Athar Ali Khan b Shafiuddin Ahmed0     
M Evansc Athar Ali Khan b Shafiuddin Ahmed0     
AE Skeggsc Mohammad Rafique b Athar Ali Khan14     
R Jeromc Aminul Islam b Shafiuddin Ahmed48     
C Spinksc Shafiuddin Ahmed b Naimur Rahman3     
M Brownc Faruk Ahmed b Enamul Haque6     
T Pearsonb Shafiuddin Ahmed4     
BJ Patelc Akram Khan b Enamul Haque1     
L O'Reillynot out3     
Harringtonnot out2     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-2, 3-25, 4-43, 5-60, 6-77, 7-96, 8-97, 9-106
Bangladeshis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zakir Hasan9   1290---3.22
Shafiuddin Ahmed9   3195--10.802.11
Athar Ali Khan8   1131--48.001.62
Mohammad Rafique6   1190---3.17
Enamul Haque9   4102--27.001.11
Naimur Rahman???1----

Bangladeshis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Athar Ali Khanb O'Reilly12     
Mohammad Rafiquec Evans b O'Reilly10     
Faruk Ahmedc Shah b Brown22     
Minhajul Abedinnot out37     
Aminul Islamnot out26     
Akram Khandid not bat      
Naimur Rahmandid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Shafiuddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Zakir Hasandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 26.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-24, 3-62
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Reilly7   1442--21.006.29
Harrington5   0150---3.00
Patel3   0170---5.67
Brown6   1161--36.002.67
Spinks2   160---3.00
Shah2   060---3.00
Skeggs1   030---3.00

--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Radlett innings adds 22 runs under
--> Bangladeshis innings batting adds 5 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bangladeshis innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive