Staffordshire XI v Midlands Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 1991
VenueGorway, Walsall on 8th May 1991 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStaffordshire XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStaffordshire XI won by 69 runs
UmpiresT Adams, TE Cotton

Staffordshire XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Deanb Hackett165     
AD Hobsonlbw b Pepper7     
JP Addisonb Pepper20     
PR Oliverc Manning b Spiers8     
*NJ Archerc Parton b Wright6     
AJ Duttonc Pepper b Hartley36     
+MI Humphriesc Wright b Hackett13     
GD Williamsnot out0     
RJ Dyernot out0     
LJ Slaterdid not bat      
G Inglisdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-60, 3-83, 4-114, 5-227, 6-270, 7-270
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hackett11   0482--33.004.36
Pepper11   0462--33.004.18
Spiers11   3231--66.002.09
Wright11   0441--66.004.00
Palmer6   0480---8.00
Hartley5   0481--30.009.60

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JS Hartleyc Addison b Slater10     
DJ Lampittc Humphries b Inglis9     
P Matthewsb Slater1     
T Partonc Dutton b Williams15     
D Manninglbw b Addison32     
M Palmerc Humphries b Addison26     
+AN Mackelworthc Archer b Slater48     
RA Spiersc Addison b Archer23     
M Pepperb Slater6     
*PG Wrightnot out4     
NP Hackettnot out0     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-26, 3-26, 4-75, 5-106, 6-136, 7-182, 8-195, 9-199
Staffordshire XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Slater11   3304--16.502.73
Williams11   2291--66.002.64
Dyer11   3280---2.55
Addison11   4232--33.002.09
Dutton3   0290---9.67

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Staffordshire XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Midlands Club Cricket Conference innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive