Barbados Overseas Cricket Association v Old Brockleians
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fourth Division 2008
VenueWest Wickham Sports Club Ground, West Wickham on 21st June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Brockleians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarbados Overseas Cricket Association won by 8 wickets
PointsBarbados Overseas Cricket Association 16; Old Brockleians 1 (Batting 1)

Old Brockleians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Semplec Puckerin b Massiah2     
A Dummerb Stephen30     
*P Reevesc Lashley b Stephen29     
S Gardinerc T Forte b Puckerin4     
+G McLeanc Subramani b Stephen1     
T Brysonrun out (Lee)20     
J Reevesc Parris b Puckerin16     
A Crippsb Puckerin9     
N McNamarac Lashley b Stephen0     
M Williamsb Stephen12     
D Carrnot out4     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 25 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Semple), 2-64 (P Reeves), 3-72 (Gardiner), 4-74 (McLean), 5-76 (Dummer), 6-113 (J Reeves), 7-114 (Bryson), 8-114 (McNamara), 9-129 (Cripps), 10-142 (Williams, 25 ov)
Barbados Overseas Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arumugam5   034041
Massiah5   02911-
Stephen8   04655-
Puckerin7   03233-

Barbados Overseas Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Lashleyc P Reeves b Williams1     
G Williamsc P Reeves b Bryson16     
M Fortenot out35     
N Puckerinnot out76     
A Stephendid not bat      
N Subramanidid not bat      
G Parrisdid not bat      
T Fortedid not bat      
K Arumugamdid not bat      
*J Massiahdid not bat      
J Leedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 20.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Lashley), 2-47 (Williams)
Old Brockleians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williams3   02111-
Cripps3   01803-
Carr2   0140--
Bryson3   028111
Dummer4   0340--
P Reeves2   060--
J Reeves2   01402-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Barbados Overseas Cricket Association innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive