Dartford v Harvel
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2008
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 10th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDartford won by 44 runs
PointsDartford 20; Harvel 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Cookc Ramsey b Thompson36     
R Turnerc McSweeney-Atkins b Thompson64     
*+G Pointerc Darby b Thompson0     
J Lowriec Walker b Thompson1     
M Lewis-Ranwellb Ramsey18     
L Grayb Thompson5     
C Roundc Darby b Ramsey29     
I Rossiterb Ramsey20     
V Bistc Darby b Ramsey0     
S Jewisslbw b Ramsey0     
M Colliernot out5     
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 50 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Cook), 2-103 (Pointer), 3-105 (Lowrie), 4-111 (Turner), 5-116 (Gray), 6-160 (Round), 7-165 (Lewis-Ranwell), 8-167 (Bist), 9-167 (Jewiss), 10-190 (Rossiter, 50 ov)
Harvel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmitt8   1360--
Ramsey10   2395--
O'Neill15   1440--
Thompson15   3495--
McSweeney-Atkins2   0140--

Harvel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R McSweeney-Atkinsb Bist10     
S Wakemanst Pointer b Bist0     
*A Thompsonb Jewiss1     
B Phillipslbw b Rossiter8     
J Taylorb Rossiter19     
D Walkerrun out53     
A Ramseyb Rossiter23     
D Freebodylbw b Rossiter0     
+P Darbyc Lowrie b Jewiss10     
T Emmittc Pointer b Jewiss0     
D O'Neillnot out5     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Wakeman), 2-2 (Thompson), 3-20 (McSweeney-Atkins), 4-27 (Phillips), 5-60 (Taylor), 6-108 (Ramsey), 7-108 (Freebody), 8-139 (Darby), 9-141 (Walker), 10-146 (Emmitt, 49.3 ov)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bist15   5362--
Rossiter15   5434--
Gray4   1200--
Collier6   1230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive