Tunbridge Wells v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 2nd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Lawrence and Highland Court won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Lawrence and Highland Court won by 9 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 1 (Batting 1); St Lawrence and Highland Court 16

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamslbw b Day1634 1- 
WHM Sticklerb Snape426 -- 
M Smithlbw b Snape02 -- 
P du Plessisb Snape3572 3- 
Q Ferreiralbw b Day413 -- 
O Priestmanb Creed38 -- 
DJ Thirkellb Snape1545 1- 
*+SE Routhb Snape310 -- 
O Reynoldsnot out1424 -- 
FAW Florryc and b Hemphrey08 -- 
C Fenwicknot out711 -- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Stickler), 2-22 (Williams), 3-22 (Smith), 4-28 (Ferreira), 5-35 (Priestman), 6-83 (Thirkell), 7-94 (Routh), 8-97 (du Plessis), 9-98 (Florry)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Snape12   33451-
Day10   3212--
Creed9   317121
Hemphrey11   13811-

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Chambersnot out5274 4- 
MW Creedb Ferreira4561 6- 
PG Dixeynot out1625 2- 
CR Hemphreydid not bat      
DH Stickelsdid not bat      
DT Smithdid not bat      
*LJP Jenkinsdid not bat      
C Morgandid not bat      
A Daydid not bat      
+WRM Montgomerydid not bat      
HDM Snapedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 26.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Creed)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reynolds5   11501-
Ferreira7   1281--
Smith2   0230--
du Plessis2   0100--
Florry4   170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 42 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive