Beckenham v Gore Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 26th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGore Court won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham won by 4 wickets
PointsBeckenham 16; Gore Court 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresF Legge, J Miller
ScorersK Edwards (Gore Court), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Gore Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ McCaguec Evans b Blake620 1- 
CD Piesleyc Howick b Lee610 1- 
R Cooperb Lee02 -- 
*KJF Joneslbw b Blake1615 4- 
N Talbotc Owen-Browne b Bedbrook7057 73 
+CJR Marshc Spencer b Blake1424 2- 
A Hartb Blake01 -- 
PD Edwardsc Spencer b Owen-Browne2569 2- 
A Hussainc Bedbrook b McDonald612 1- 
A Edwardsc Isles b McDonald09 -- 
P Thorburnnot out05 -- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Piesley), 2-18 (Cooper), 3-26 (McCague), 4-44 (Jones), 5-80 (Marsh), 6-80 (Hart), 7-139 (Talbot), 8-150 (Hussain), 9-157 (PD Edwards), 10-157 (A Edwards, 37.2 ov)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blake11   246451
Lee7   1372--
Bedbrook7   2281--
Owen-Browne1   101--

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Evansc and b Thorburn2341 4- 
*CD Islesc Thorburn b Hussain915 1- 
L Walkerc McCague b A Edwards4551 6- 
AJ Blakelbw b A Edwards36 -- 
O Waitenot out3687 4- 
RD Bedbrooklbw b A Edwards17 -- 
B McDonaldc Marsh b A Edwards03 -- 
OGK Howicknot out3340 41 
+D Spencerdid not bat      
A Owen-Brownedid not bat      
A Leedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 39.4 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Isles), 2-60 (Evans), 3-77 (Blake), 4-100 (Walker), 5-106 (Bedbrook), 6-106 (McDonald)
Gore Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussain7   0351-2
PD Edwards3   07014
Piesley3   0190--
A Edwards12   1324--
Hart1   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive