Beckenham v Sevenoaks Vine
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 21st June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeckenham won by 8 wickets
PointsBeckenham 16; Sevenoaks Vine 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresK Crowdy, R Harrison
ScorersD Perry (Sevenoaks Vine), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Sevenoaks Vine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JDP Bowdenb Arnel2131 1- 
DRW Irensc Spencer b Blake05 -- 
+AMJ Barberc Dayal b Goodman2445 4- 
LA Blackabyc Evans b Arnel6491 71 
H Iqballbw b Arnel55101 4- 
Imaad Sayeedc Arnel b Owen-Browne518 -- 
A Raynerb Arnel1916 3- 
J Greenidgeb Howick29 -- 
L Harrisnot out35 -- 
J Gethinsnot out11 -- 
C Raingerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Irens), 2-40 (Bowden), 3-50 (Barber), 4-161 (Blackaby), 5-169 (Iqbal), 6-189 (Rayner), 7-195 (Greenidge), 8-197 (Imaad Sayeed)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arnel15   2574--
Blake9   2301--
Goodman6   11811-
Howick8   4161--
Dayal8   2440-1
Owen-Browne9   0321--

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Isleslbw b Blackaby62100 61 
JM Evansnot out102141 18- 
AJ Blakec Harris b Blackaby03 -- 
JE Goodmannot out3646 5- 
LD Walkerdid not bat      
RD Bedbrookdid not bat      
OGK Howickdid not bat      
+D Spencerdid not bat      
A Owen-Brownedid not bat      
BJ Arneldid not bat      
M Dayaldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 48 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-137 (Isles), 2-137 (Blake)
Sevenoaks Vine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rainger12   44901-
Greenidge11   2480--
Gethins4   0250--
Bowden10   1390--
Harris3   0150--
Rayner2   090--
Blackaby6   01821-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Sevenoaks Vine innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Beckenham innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive