Cambridge and Godmanchester v Cambridge Granta
East Anglian Premier Cricket League 2003
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 30th August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge and Godmanchester won the toss and decided to field
ResultCambridge Granta won by 32 runs
PointsCambridge and Godmanchester 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Cambridge Granta 30 (Batting 10)

Cambridge Granta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Colemanc and b Swannell117      
GT Parkc Summers b Larter4      
T Marshc Summers b Ediriweera15      
A Ghoshc Mutucumarana b Ediriweera0      
DG Wilsonc Mutucumarana b Larter53      
A Brookesrun out31      
A Westleynot out3      
LT Vaseynot out1      
J Woodsdid not bat      
L Hargreavesdid not bat      
G Hammonddid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-57, 3-57, 4-193, 5-245, 6-264
Cambridge and Godmanchester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilkinson10   0510--
Larter12   0512--
Ediriweera18   4462--
Baldwin11   4280--
Swannell15   0711--

Cambridge and Godmanchester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJCD Mutucumaranarun out25      
EM Baldwinc Hammond b Park13      
DJ Bewleyb Park1      
PB Ediriweerac Woods b Park132      
MA Kayc Wilson b Coleman0      
DT Jordanc Ghosh b Coleman14      
PA Swannellb Woods17      
MJ Durrantlbw b Westley5      
MD Summersc Woods b Park15      
PE Wilkinsonc Marsh b Westley2      
SJ Larternot out0      
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-25, 3-94, 4-94, 5-143, 6-195, 7-202, 8-228, 9-231, 10-234 (56.5 ov)
Cambridge Granta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coleman18   5532--
Wilson4   0300--
Westley11   0422--
Woods7   0411--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cambridge Granta innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cambridge and Godmanchester innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive