Cambridge and Godmanchester v Cambridge Granta
East Anglian Premier Cricket League 2002
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 3rd August 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge Granta won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCambridge and Godmanchester 15 (Batting 10, Bowling 2); Cambridge Granta 9 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Cambridge and Godmanchester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SC Popec GT Park b Coleman49      
MA Wolstenholmec Westley b SM Park3      
IN Blanchettc GT Park b Barnard0      
DJ Robertsc GT Park b Adams146      
AJCD Mutucumaranac GT Park b Adams25      
DP Wattsc GT Park b van Rooyen2      
PA Swannellc Adams b Coleman9      
JPT Lathamc Westley b Adams41      
J Taylorc Pargeter b Adams2      
F Wardlbw b Adams6      
MD Summersnot out8      
Total(all out, 60.4 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-13, 3-98, 4-163, 5-183, 6-192, 7-280, 8-288, 9-295, 10-308 (60.4 ov)
Cambridge Granta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SM Park6   0321--
Barnard10   0751--
Westley8   2350--
Coleman17   1842--
van Rooyen5   0161--
Pargeter6   0270--

Cambridge Granta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Rollinsc Roberts b Pope44      
J Watersc Blanchett b Pope20      
S Pargeterc Watts b Wolstenholme29      
NJ Adamsb Swannell22      
B van Rooyenb Swannell7      
SM Parknot out28      
MA Kaynot out2      
GT Parkdid not bat      
J Colemandid not bat      
S Barnarddid not bat      
A Westleydid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 43.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-74, 3-108, 4-123, 5-142
Cambridge and Godmanchester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wolstenholme12   5491--
Latham10   2320--
Swannell13   4492--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 72 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cambridge and Godmanchester innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cambridge Granta innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive