Cambridge and Godmanchester v Bury St Edmunds
East Anglian Premier Cricket League 2002
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 6th July 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge and Godmanchester won the toss and decided to field
ResultCambridge and Godmanchester won by 7 wickets
PointsCambridge and Godmanchester 24 (Bowling 4); Bury St Edmunds 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Bury St Edmunds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Aldousc Summers b Baldwin15     
M Elliotlbw b Blanchett0     
R Maronc Summers b Swannell43     
CJ Warnc Baldwin b Swannell49     
KG Shawc Gallop b Swannell2     
N Curranc Roberts b Blanchett1     
A Douglasc Roberts b Swannell13     
D Stewardb Swannell3     
AJ Fairbairnc Pope b Swannell7     
MR Geevesnot out15     
KG Brooksnot out10     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 72 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-43, 3-124, 4-127, 5-130, 6-131, 7-148, 8-155, 9-170
Cambridge and Godmanchester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blanchett15   3372--
Wolstenholme6   0180--
Baldwin12   2301--
Pope18   6310--
Swannell18   3506--
Gordon3   080--

Cambridge and Godmanchester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SC Popec Fairbairn b Steward62     
MA Wolstenholmec Fairbairn b Steward23     
DJ Robertsnot out76     
AJCD Mutucumaranac Aldous b Maron20     
PA Swannellnot out6     
M Draycottdid not bat      
IN Blanchettdid not bat      
T Gallopdid not bat      
R Gordondid not bat      
MD Summersdid not bat      
EM Baldwindid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 50.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-104, 3-177
Bury St Edmunds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaw12   1650--
Geeves9   1380--
Steward12   3322--
Brooks12   1330--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 72 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bury St Edmunds innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cambridge and Godmanchester innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive