Gravesend v Wickham Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Third Division 2007
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 1st September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWickham Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultWickham Park won by 4 wickets
PointsGravesend 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Wickham Park 16
Umpires[unknown], B Martin
ScorerP Robinson

Gravesend inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TA Grothlbw b J Hatch3371 3- 
+C Maguirerun out (Sinclair)55110 5- 
I Harkinslbw b J Hatch12 -- 
CA Mauricec Medland b Bowles110 -- 
C Nashb Bowles1321 2- 
M Daltonc J Hatch b N Hatch1424 1- 
*AM Mauricec Medland b N Hatch19 -- 
A Quintonc Medland b N Hatch711 1- 
R Nashnot out1617 2- 
J Allenrun out (Bowles)06 -- 
DN Clarksonb N Hatch15 -- 
Extras(14 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Groth), 2-77 (Harkins), 3-96 (CA Maurice), 4-118 (Maguire), 5-118 (C Nash), 6-119 (AM Maurice), 7-139 (Quinton), 8-142 (Dalton), 9-153 (Allen), 10-165 (Clarkson, 47.3 ov)
Wickham Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Teare10   22601-
J Hatch12   13521-
Bowles14   05621-
N Hatch11.31304-2

Wickham Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Spryc Harkins b Clarkson43 1- 
RNG Blochc Harkins b Clarkson620 1- 
C Sinclairlbw b Dalton5042 11- 
I Wilsonlbw b Quinton1218 2- 
O Willisnot out2559 2- 
*J Hatchc Harkins b R Nash2334 5- 
S Tearec Quinton b R Nash2335 21 
N Hatchnot out2421 5- 
A Bowlesdid not bat      
+J Medlanddid not bat      
D Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(6 wickets, 38.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Spry), 2-35 (Bloch), 3-72 (Wilson), 4-72 (Sinclair), 5-102 (J Hatch), 6-135 (Teare)
Gravesend bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarkson7   0402--
AM Maurice8   2370--
Dalton5   1141--
Quinton9   2281--
R Nash9.41482--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive