Gravesend v Old Stacians
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Third Division 2007
VenueBat and Ball Ground, Gravesend on 2nd June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGravesend won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGravesend won by 92 runs
PointsGravesend 20; Old Stacians 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], RA Lane

Gravesend inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+TA Grothc Johnstone b D Bailey22     
R Listerc Shields b D Bailey60     
CA Mauricec Hope b Coulson74     
P Venusc Boulter b Rand83     
*JB Hinksrun out2     
C Maguirec Rand b Coulson2     
AM Mauricenot out16     
J Allenst Hope b Coulson6     
DN Clarksonnot out1     
R Nashdid not bat      
A Quintondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-115, 3-234, 4-236, 5-248, 6-275, 7-287
Old Stacians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rand12   1601--
Kennett5   1410--
T Bailey1   0110--
D Bailey13   1662--
Johnstone13   1730--
Coulson6   0343--

Old Stacians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Baileyc Groth b CA Maurice41     
*H Woodingb Quinton0     
P Johnstonec AM Maurice b CA Maurice33     
P Shieldsc Hinks b AM Maurice54     
L Reevesc Lister b Allen17     
+G Hopec Hinks b Quinton7     
S Kennettc Hinks b AM Maurice0     
J Boulterst Groth b Quinton0     
J Randnot out9     
D Coulsonlbw b Allen12     
T Baileyc CA Maurice b Allen0     
Extras(12 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)23
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Wooding), 2-78 (D Bailey), 3-85 (Johnstone), 4-138 (Reeves), 5-172 (Shields), 6-172 (Hope), 7-172 (Boulter), 8-178 (Kennett), 9-191 (Coulson), 10-196 (T Bailey, 45.3 ov)
Gravesend bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarkson6   1240--
Quinton12   3493--
Nash5   1130--
CA Maurice6   0292--
AM Maurice12   2482--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive