Beckenham v Lordswood
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 11th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham won by 38 runs
PointsBeckenham 20; Lordswood 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresGC Hall, J Halliday
ScorersA Pattenden (Lordswood), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesb Mayes71106 14- 
JM Evansc Greaves b Khote1645 2- 
+AJ Blakeb Harminder Singh510 -- 
RJA Malcolm-Hansenst Greaves b Harminder Singh4171 6- 
LGT Aslettb Harminder Singh5281 61 
J Bilimorianot out1013 -- 
RD Bedbrooknot out76 -- 
S Evansdid not bat      
OGK Howickdid not bat      
P Pogosedid not bat      
CEJ Pickersdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (JM Evans), 2-92 (Blake), 3-110 (Isles), 4-189 (Malcolm-Hansen), 5-207 (Aslett)
Lordswood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Masters3   02205-
JA Iles6   02401-
Khote14   147121
MW Iles7   129011
Harminder Singh15   35532-
Mayes10   3381--

Lordswood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PD Stockc Howick b Bedbrook01 -- 
A Pattendenlbw b Malcolm-Hansen75113 10- 
*+J Greavesc Blake b Howick1755 1- 
LM Lockhartb Malcolm-Hansen6996 10- 
MA Khotec Aslett b Malcolm-Hansen29 -- 
Harminder Singhc Aslett b Malcolm-Hansen47 -- 
JA Ilesc Bilimoria b S Evans15 -- 
MW Ilesc Blake b S Evans47 1- 
P Richardsc Aslett b Malcolm-Hansen01 -- 
P Mayesb Howick08 -- 
D Mastersnot out01 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Stock), 2-45 (Greaves), 3-154 (Pattenden), 4-168 (Khote), 5-176 (Harminder Singh), 6-177 (JA Iles), 7-182 (Lockhart), 8-182 (Richards), 9-183 (MW Iles), 10-183 (Mayes, 49.3 ov)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bedbrook12   2421--
Malcolm-Hansen15   0465-1
Aslett3   0150--
Pickers4   02402-
S Evans5   0132--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive