Capital Development Authority v Pakistan Oilfields Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 29th, 30th April, 1st May 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCapital Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Oilfields Limited won by 138 runs
PointsCapital Development Authority 0; Pakistan Oilfields Limited 6
UmpiresRasheed Memon, Saqib Khan
Close of play day 1Capital Development Authority (1) 34/1 (Tauseef Sarwar 10*, Sohail Aftab 14*; 8 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Oilfields Limited (2) 49/1 (Hammad Azam 21*, Najam-ul-Hasan 28*; 13 overs)

Pakistan Oilfields Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Azamrun out73949-1 
Mohammad Ibrahimc Tauseef Sarwar b Sohail Khan91118194111 
Shahid Nawazb Sohail Khan1228372- 
Najam-ul-Hasanlbw b Sohail Khan814142- 
*Usman Aslamlbw b Yasin Bari2362434- 
Kamran Hussainlbw b Yasin Bari012-- 
Haseeb Azamc Ali Sarfraz b Yasin Bari2535454- 
Nadeem Sikanderb Sohail Khan37931325- 
Jibran Khanc Saqib Maqsood b Faisal Iqbal73939-- 
+Akhlaq Ahmednot out4150597- 
Adnan Ghanirun out265-- 
Extras(9 b, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 81.1 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-43, 3-61, 4-136, 5-136, 6-164, 7-180, 8-193, 9-258, 10-263 (81.1 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasin Bari16   3593--
Abdul Basit9   2280--
Yasir Ashfaq4   290--
Sohail Khan26.17694--
Abdul Saleem9   3180--
Faisal Iqbal17   3711--

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Muftilbw b Haseeb Azam577-- 
Tauseef Sarwarlbw b Adnan Ghani1022451- 
Sohail Aftabc and b Haseeb Azam42821033- 
Saqib Maqsoodlbw b Kamran Hussain32679451 
+Ali Sarfrazb Kamran Hussain3086984- 
Sohail Khanlbw b Jibran Khan541101617- 
*Yasir Ashfaqlbw b Kamran Hussain2441692- 
Abdul Basitrun out1739391- 
Yasin Baric and b Jibran Khan52222-- 
Faisal Iqbalnot out2820334- 
Abdul Saleemnot out111228-1 
Extras(7 b, 11 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-35, 3-88, 4-105, 5-146, 6-205, 7-222, 8-239, 9-243
Pakistan Oilfields Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Ghani15   6331--
Haseeb Azam15   4492--
Usman Aslam1   040--
Nadeem Sikander17   0720--
Jibran Khan11   1422--
Kamran Hussain23   5633--
Mohammad Ibrahim1   010--

Pakistan Oilfields Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Azamlbw b Abdul Saleem8498155151 
Mohammad Ibrahimc Ali Sarfraz b Yasin Bari054-- 
Najam-ul-Hasanb Sohail Khan8313618714- 
Shahid Nawazlbw b Faisal Iqbal2834724- 
Kamran Hussainnot out313539-1 
Haseeb Azamrun out31273241 
Jibran Khannot out112-- 
*Usman Aslamdid not bat      
Nadeem Sikanderdid not bat      
+Akhlaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Adnan Ghanidid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)26
Total(5 wickets, declared, 56 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-167, 3-211, 4-213, 5-279
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasin Bari9   1331--
Abdul Basit7   1280--
Yasir Ashfaq7   0380--
Sohail Khan18   0731--
Faisal Iqbal10   0601--
Abdul Saleem5   0311--

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Muftic sub b Kamran Hussain78121- 
Tauseef Sarwarlbw b Adnan Ghani019-- 
Sohail Aftabc Shahid Nawaz b Jibran Khan2024364- 
Saqib Maqsoodc Mohammad Ibrahim b Jibran Khan5310213191 
+Ali Sarfrazrun out1121262- 
Sohail Khanlbw b Kamran Hussain1335462- 
Faisal Iqballbw b Nadeem Sikander013-- 
*Yasir Ashfaqc and b Jibran Khan01314-- 
Yasin Baric sub b Jibran Khan1513-- 
Abdul Basitnot out41620-- 
Abdul Saleemlbw b Jibran Khan21711-- 
Extras(12 b, 4 lb)16
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-11, 3-44, 4-68, 5-105, 6-106, 7-119, 8-120, 9-123, 10-127 (40.3 ov)
Pakistan Oilfields Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Ghani5   0151--
Haseeb Azam1   060--
Nadeem Sikander15   3401--
Jibran Khan10.34195--
Kamran Hussain9   2312--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive