Pakistan Army v Pakistan Oilfields Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 25th, 26th, 27th April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Oilfields Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Army won by an innings and 51 runs
PointsPakistan Army 9; Pakistan Oilfields Limited 0
UmpiresMir Dad, Pervez Azhar
Close of play day 1Pakistan Army (1) 136/5 (Sanaullah Khan 2*, Sameer Abbasi 4*; 29 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Oilfields Limited (2) 136/5 (Kamran Hussain 30*, Akhlaq Ahmed 2*; 39 overs)

Pakistan Oilfields Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Azamc Mir Azam b Naved Malik1124352- 
Mohammad Ibrahimc Shahid Khan b Nabeel Malik411051327- 
Farrukh Hayatc Nabeel Malik b Naved Malik059-- 
*Usman Aslamc Fazl-e-Rabbi b Nabeel Malik1752703- 
Kamran Hussainc Sameer Abbasi b Shahid Khan610101- 
+Akhlaq Ahmedc Shahid Khan b Nabeel Malik23332-- 
Shahab Basharatc Mujahid Khan b Nabeel Malik011-- 
Nadeem Sikanderc Mir Azam b Shahid Khan144541-- 
Jibran Khanb Nabeel Malik032-- 
Haseeb Azamb Nabeel Malik2142354- 
Adnan Ghaninot out1     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-21, 3-70, 4-77, 5-77, 6-77, 7-89, 8-90, 9-98, 10-118 (55.1 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi7   2220--
Naved Malik9   3172--
Mujahid Khan7   4100--
Nabeel Malik18.13476--
Shahid Khan14   6202--

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamc Nadeem Sikander b Kamran Hussain51708171 
+Mir Azamc Kamran Hussain b Nadeem Sikander11162711 
Adnan Younislbw b Nadeem Sikander3550894- 
Shahbaz Bashirlbw b Kamran Hussain1108-- 
Naved Malikc sub b Jibran Khan21252331 
Sanaullah Khanb Nadeem Sikander1241492- 
Sameer Abbasib Nadeem Sikander26761145- 
Nabeel Maliklbw b Nadeem Sikander3355596- 
Shahid Khanc Adnan Ghani b Mohammad Ibrahim9813792136 
Mujahid Khannot out506510251 
Fazl-e-Rabbist Akhlaq Ahmed b Kamran Hussain2515172- 
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)21
Total(all out, 82.4 overs)384
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-99, 3-101, 4-128, 5-130, 6-149, 7-209, 8-210, 9-346, 10-384 (82.4 ov)
Pakistan Oilfields Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Ghani10   1560--
Haseeb Azam1   050--
Nadeem Sikander33   61195--
Jibran Khan15   1661--
Kamran Hussain19.451033--
Mohammad Ibrahim4   0181--

Pakistan Oilfields Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ibrahimc Fazl-e-Rabbi b Naved Malik13101411 
Hammad Azamc Mujahid Khan b Naved Malik42244381 
Farrukh Hayatc Shahid Khan b Fazl-e-Rabbi54161- 
Haseeb Azamc Fazl-e-Rabbi b Mujahid Khan40921127- 
*Usman Aslamc Fazl-e-Rabbi b Shahid Khan4777869- 
Jibran Khanlbw b Shahid Khan022-- 
Kamran Hussainc Shahid Khan b Nabeel Malik56665212- 
+Akhlaq Ahmedlbw b Nabeel Malik31933-- 
Shahab Basharatlbw b Shahid Khan511121- 
Nadeem Sikanderc Naved Malik b Nabeel Malik037-- 
Adnan Ghaninot out002-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-52, 3-66, 4-149, 5-149, 6-161, 7-204, 8-211, 9-215, 10-215 (51.2 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fazl-e-Rabbi6   0551--
Naved Malik6   1332--
Sanaullah Khan5   2150--
Nabeel Malik16.25463--
Shahid Khan9   2353--
Mujahid Khan7   4151--
Adnan Younis1   050--
Hasnain Alam1   090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive