Pakistan Army v Pakistan Television
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenueArmy Sports Ground, Rawalpindi on 21st, 22nd, 23rd April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Television won by 6 wickets
PointsPakistan Army 0; Pakistan Television 9
UmpiresAnis Siddiqi, Nasar Khan
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 48/0 (Umar Amin 22*, Umair Khan 24*; 15 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Army (2) 121/3 (Adnan Younis 24*, Nabeel Malik 0*; 30 overs)

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamc Yasim Murtaza b Fayyaz Ahmed65      
Sameer Abbasib Yasim Murtaza9      
Bilal Hussainc Mohammad Rameez b Usman Khan26      
Adnan Younisc Fayyaz Ahmed b Naved Ashraf83      
Shahbaz Bashirc Umair Mir b Yasim Murtaza17      
Mohammad Aslamc Yasim Murtaza b Usman Khan5      
Naved Malikc Yasim Murtaza b Fayyaz Ahmed15      
Shahid Khanc Usman Khan b Fayyaz Ahmed10      
Nabeel Malikc Umair Mir b Yasim Murtaza39      
+Mir Azamst Umair Mir b Naved Ashraf6      
Mujahid Khannot out2      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(all out, 80.3 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-88, 3-104, 4-146, 5-151, 6-187, 7-197, 8-261, 9-273, 10-288 (80.3 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez5   0400--
Shehzad Azam3   2210--
Yasim Murtaza28.38593--
Fayyaz Ahmed17   1783--
Usman Khan17   3502--
Naved Ashraf8   0292--
Umair Khan2   040--

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Aminc Mir Azam b Shahid Khan23      
Umair Khanc Shahbaz Bashir b Mujahid Khan56      
Fayyaz Ahmedc Shahbaz Bashir b Shahid Khan27      
Usman Saeedc Hasnain Alam b Nabeel Malik46      
*Naved Ashrafb Shahid Khan57      
Yasim Murtazab Shahid Khan18      
+Umair Mirnot out38      
Mohammad Rameezc Mohammad Aslam b Mujahid Khan32      
Rizwan Akbarc Mir Azam b Shahid Khan16      
Shehzad Azamb Mujahid Khan3      
Usman Khanc sub b Shahid Khan0      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 82.2 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-106, 3-110, 4-195, 5-225, 6-233, 7-285, 8-315, 9-323, 10-324 (82.2 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naved Malik6   0100--
Shahbaz Bashir1   070--
Nabeel Malik18   1821--
Shahid Khan23.23926--
Mujahid Khan26   1983--
Bilal Hussain8   1300--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Hasnain Alamlbw b Fayyaz Ahmed38      
Naved Malikc Umair Mir b Mohammad Rameez5      
Bilal Hussainc Umar Amin b Fayyaz Ahmed40      
Adnan Younisc Mohammad Rameez b Yasim Murtaza24      
Nabeel Maliklbw b Naved Ashraf10      
Shahbaz Bashirb Fayyaz Ahmed6      
Mohammad Aslamc Yasim Murtaza b Naved Ashraf0      
+Mir Azamc Mohammad Rameez b Yasim Murtaza17      
Sameer Abbasinot out10      
Shahid Khanc Rizwan Akbar b Yasim Murtaza3      
Mujahid Khanlbw b Naved Ashraf0      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-68, 3-108, 4-121, 5-137, 6-137, 7-141, 8-159, 9-167, 10-167 (48.5 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez4   0171--
Shehzad Azam3   0230--
Yasim Murtaza13   2293--
Usman Khan7   1250--
Fayyaz Ahmed13   3513--
Naved Ashraf8.54143--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Aminc Shahbaz Bashir b Mujahid Khan41      
Umair Khanc Adnan Younis b Naved Malik3      
Fayyaz Ahmedc Shahid Khan b Hasnain Alam41      
Usman Saeedc Mir Azam b Shahid Khan8      
+Umair Mirnot out20      
Yasim Murtazanot out15      
*Naved Ashrafdid not bat      
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Rizwan Akbardid not bat      
Shehzad Azamdid not bat      
Usman Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 28.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-75, 3-94, 4-106
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naved Malik3   161--
Nabeel Malik7   0420--
Shahid Khan10   3331--
Mujahid Khan3   0241--
Hasnain Alam4   0211--
Adnan Younis1.1140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive