Capital Development Authority v Pakistan Television
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 13th, 14th, 15th April 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCapital Development Authority 0; Pakistan Television 3
UmpiresMir Dad, Pervez Azhar
Close of play day 1Pakistan Television (1) 22/0 (Umar Amin 12*, Umair Khan 9*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Television (1) 157/1 (Umar Amin 77*, Fayyaz Ahmed 56*; 42 overs)

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Muftic Yasim Murtaza b Naved Ashraf59     
Ali Sarfrazc Umair Mir b Mohammad Rameez115     
Rameez Alamc and b Fayyaz Ahmed11     
Sohail Aftabb Yasim Murtaza24     
Sohail Khanlbw b Naved Ashraf8     
Saqib Maqsoodlbw b Mohammad Rameez20     
+Sajid Mahmoodb Naved Ashraf12     
*Yasir Ashfaqc Umar Amin b Yasim Murtaza3     
Wasim Abbasc and b Naved Ashraf0     
Faisal Iqbalc sub b Yasim Murtaza3     
Yasin Barinot out5     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 82.3 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-109, 2-132, 3-181, 4-196, 5-246, 6-259, 7-267, 8-269, 9-274, 10-281 (82.3 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Rameez12   4332--
Shehzad Azam5   0190--
Mohammad Altaf4   290--
Usman Khan11   1330--
Yasim Murtaza26   3833--
Naved Ashraf15.30504--
Fayyaz Ahmed9   0441--

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Umar Aminrun out (Rameez Alam)107     
Umair Khanb Yasin Bari12     
Fayyaz Ahmedc Adnan Mufti b Yasin Bari83     
Usman Khanb Sohail Khan12     
*Naved Ashrafc Adnan Mufti b Sohail Khan1     
Yasim Murtazanot out40     
Mohammad Altafrun out (Rameez Alam)0     
Umair Mirnot out10     
Mohammad Rameezdid not bat      
Shehzad Azamdid not bat      
Usman Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 75.4 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-209 (42 ov), 3-229, 4-232, 5-235, 6-239
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasin Bari18.40872--
Yasir Ashfaq13   3600--
Wasim Abbas7   0340--
Faisal Iqbal18   2500--
Sohail Khan19   2452--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive