Hampton-in-Arden v Nuneaton
Warwickshire Cricket League Premier Division 2005
VenueTippett's Field, Solihull on 30th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Nuneaton)
PointsHampton-in-Arden 5 (Bowling 3); Nuneaton 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Nuneaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Hubbardc Webb b Nayeem10     
D Colkinc O Ali b Nayeem52     
D Hopkinsc and b Nayeem34     
RJ Fieldc and b Nayeem4     
H Caratellac Zaff b G Ali3     
M Evansc and b Baxford2     
D Zollonot out55     
T Batesc and b Baxford0     
+L Burridgenot out16     
*J Deandid not bat      
M Palmerdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Hubbard), 2-92, 3-98, 4-112, 5-112, 6-129, 7-129
Hampton-in-Arden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zaff8   1360--
Nayeem16   1484--
G Ali10   1411--
Baxford6   2262--
Vishi5   0300--

Hampton-in-Arden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Baxfordlbw b Hopkins0     
D Webbc Evans b Hopkins1     
O Alilbw b Hopkins2     
S Saeedc Dean b Hopkins5     
R Dawsonc Burridge b Dean0     
M Aminc Caratella b Hopkins4     
G Alic Burridge b Hubbard10     
R Vishic Burridge b Dean14     
R Goldingwaynot out1     
Zaffnot out16     
M Nayeemdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-5, 3-8, 4-11, 5-11, 6-27, 7-31, 8-47
Nuneaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hopkins18   9185--
Dean14   6292--
Hubbard5   321--
Palmer4   1100--
Colkin2   200--
Evans2   200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Nuneaton innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hampton-in-Arden innings

Match reduced to 90-overs, maximum 45-overs batting first





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive