Nottinghamshire Cricket Association v Lincolnshire
Other matches in England 1989
VenueWorthington-Simpson Ground, Balderton on 1st May 1989 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLincolnshire won by 44 runs
UmpiresAB Bloodworth, G Thompson
ScorersL Freeman, J Reed

Lincolnshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*+N Priestleyc Walters b Blatherwick6      
JG Franksc Blatherwick b Newell57      
NJC Gandonlbw b Mosley5      
MA Fellc Brogan b Newell46      
GJ Carsbergc Newell b Blatherwick18      
C Wicksc Donaldson b Newell8      
JR Aireyc Blatherwick b Mosley45      
TJ Hopperc Walters b Blatherwick6      
N Frenchnot out19      
MK Borenot out6      
D Marshalldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-26, 3-94, 4-118, 5-133, 6-152, 7-170, 8-207
Nottinghamshire Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mosley10   0542--   30.005.40
Blatherwick10   1593--   20.005.90
Wyatt10   2420--   -4.20
Clarke8   0360--   -4.50
Newell10   6183--   20.001.80
Williams2   0110--   -5.50

Nottinghamshire Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Williamsc Airey b Marshall31      
F Broganc Priestley b Hopper4      
*A Waltersc Carsberg b Marshall11      
MP Blatherwickc Gandon b Hopper73      
R Carpenterc Airey b Marshall11      
CC Frenchlbw b Bore1      
PA Newellrun out6      
M Mosleyc Airey b Hopper15      
+DA Donaldsonnot out10      
P Clarkenot out8      
B Wyattdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-51, 3-53, 4-88, 5-89, 6-124, 7-162, 8-162
Lincolnshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
French10   1240--   -2.40
Hopper8   0353--   16.004.38
Airey5   1120--   -2.40
Marshall10   1333--   20.003.30
Bore10   2311--   60.003.10
Fell7   0350--   -5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive