Cricket Club of India A v Sydney University
Sydney University in India and Sri Lanka 2004/05
VenueBrabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 27th December 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCricket Club of India A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCricket Club of India A won by 64 runs

Cricket Club of India A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Kansarac Jayawardene b Cawte9     
HB Waingankarlbw b Murray90     
H Shendeb Kierath35     
R Sadesac Quoyle b Jayawardene7     
AS Chavanlbw b Jayawardene1     
A Arorab Jayawardene1     
S Arorac Murray b Jayawardene6     
S Paranjpenot out23     
V Raghwamnot out7     
R Vermadid not bat      
R Sawantdid not bat      
VD Mahadikdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Sydney University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
King6   0300---5.00
Cawte6   0251--36.004.17
Kierath9   1501--54.005.56
Kazaglis8   1430---5.38
Murray8   2161--48.002.00
Jayawardene8   0334--12.004.12

Sydney University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Quoylelbw b Verma0     
P O'Halloranrun out6     
R Jayawardenec Verma b Raghwam45     
H McKayc A Arora b Verma4     
TWR Kierathc Sadesa b Verma4     
P Murraynot out41     
J Kazaglislbw b Raghwam2     
*DA Butchartc Paranjpe b Raghwam0     
M Gagginb Raghwam5     
J Cawteb Chavan11     
N Raffanb Shende5     
M Kingdid not bat      
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-139 (29.3 ov)
Cricket Club of India A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Verma7   1353--14.005.00
Sawant5   1300---6.00
Raghwam7   0334--10.504.71
Mahadik5   0200---4.00
Chavan3   0101--18.003.33

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cricket Club of India A innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sydney University innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive