New South Wales Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Australian Women's Cricket Championships 1991/92
VenueWade Park, Orange on 3rd January 1992 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 71 runs
PointsNew South Wales Women 4; Australian Capital Territory Women 0

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Haggettc Brown b Miller3083732-36.14
BJ Clarkc and b Miller3664794-56.25
DA Annettsc Le Couteur b Langlar3556652-62.50
T Langsfordc Heddle b Langlar2453532-45.28
SJ Griffithsc Wheaton b Calver1615223-106.67
H Souvlisc Le Couteur b Calver1218161-66.67
+C Matthewsrun out166--16.67
*LA Larsennot out237--66.67
P Meyersnot out211--200.00
K Blairdid not bat      
M Timothydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Haggett), 2-72 (Clark), 3-131 (Langsford), 4-140 (Annetts), 5-167 (Souvlis), 6-167 (Griffiths), 7-170 (Matthews)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Calver10   21921-30.001.90
Hitchcock10   1430---4.30
Byron10   0300---3.00
Fazackerley10   1210-1-2.10
Miller4   1172--12.004.25
Langlar6   03221-18.005.33

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Johnstonc Griffiths b Meyers145785--24.56
S Le Couteurc Blair b Meyers271081042-25.00
BL Calverc Langsford b Meyers1231381-38.71
*M Langlarb Langsford42423--16.67
KM Fazackerleyrun out713241-53.85
P Brownc Matthews b Langsford41515--26.67
+S Wheatonnot out1028342-35.71
KM Hitchcockb Langsford099--0.00
M Byronb Griffiths278--28.57
R Heddlenot out01010--0.00
R Millerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Johnston), 2-66 (Le Couteur), 3-75 (Calver), 4-76 (Langlar), 5-87 (Brown), 6-87 (Fazackerley), 7-91 (Hitchcock), 8-94 (Byron)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Griffiths10   31613-60.001.60
Timothy10   023012-2.30
Blair10   319031-1.90
Meyers10   2203--20.002.00
Larsen2   150---2.50
Langsford8   2103--16.001.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive