Multan Under-16s v Lahore Under-16s
Inter-Region Under 16 One-Day Tournament 2007/08 (Pool D)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 9th February 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Under-16s won by 39 runs
PointsMultan Under-16s 0; Lahore Under-16s 4
UmpiresKashif Sohail, Masood Khan

Lahore Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Umar Siddiqc Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Rameez38     
Babar Azamlbw b Kumail Abbas16     
Ali Nailec Ali Abid b Zia-ul-Haq66     
Fakhar Abbasst Maqbool Ahmed b Ali Abid10     
Mohammad Hasanrun out2     
Haseeb-ur-Rehmanb Zia-ul-Haq26     
Mehroz Hanifrun out1     
Shuja Haiderc Ali Anwar b Kumail Abbas10     
Zafar Goharc Ali Anwar b Zia-ul-Haq12     
Usman Qadirc Maqbool Ahmed b Kumail Abbas1     
Raheel Safdarnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 40 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-75, 3-114, 4-129, 5-166, 6-173, 7-188, 8-192, 9-198, 10-202 (40 ov)
Multan Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Anwar8   0280---3.50
Kumail Abbas7   0373--14.005.29
Zia-ul-Haq7   0343--14.004.86
Mohammad Rameez8   0341--48.004.25
Bilal Akbar8   1480---6.00
Ali Abid2   0181--12.009.00

Multan Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Aslamc Ali Naile b Mohammad Hasan11     
Shahzad Maliklbw b Mohammad Hasan24     
*Saqib Shahc Babar Azam b Ali Naile10     
Bilal Akbarst Umar Siddiq b Zafar Gohar38     
Mohammad Arsalanb Ali Naile9     
+Maqbool Ahmedc Raheel Safdar b Usman Qadir31     
Ali Anwarc Fakhar Abbas b Usman Qadir4     
Mohammad Rameezc and b Zafar Gohar3     
Ali Abidc and b Usman Qadir2     
Kumail Abbasnot out3     
Zia-ul-Haqc Mohammad Hasan b Mehroz Hanif14     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-47, 3-49, 4-82, 5-130, 6-139, 7-140, 8-142, 9-147, 10-163 (38.1 ov)
Lahore Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raheel Safdar4   1170---4.25
Shuja Haider5   0220---4.40
Mohammad Hasan5   0302--15.006.00
Ali Naile7   0252--21.003.57
Mehroz Hanif2.1061--13.002.77
Zafar Gohar8   0372--24.004.62
Usman Qadir7   0203--14.002.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive