Abbottabad Under-16s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s
Inter-Region Under 16 One-Day Tournament 2007/08 (Pool C)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 7th February 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Under-16s won by 9 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Under-16s 4; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s 0
UmpiresAnis Siddiqi, Javed Iqbal

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Mohammad Khanlbw b Waleed Jalil19      
Amjad Afridic Mohammad Luqman b Aman Khan27      
Salman Afridilbw b Aman Khan2      
Shoaib Afridic Mohammad Luqman b Waleed Jalil8      
Mohammad Imranst Mohammad Luqman b Riaz-ul-Amin6      
Nisar Afridilbw b Waleed Jalil4      
Abdul Azizc Riaz-ul-Amin b Waleed Jalil1      
+Azizullahb Ibn-e-Amin7      
Noor Mohammadc Ghayas-ur-Rehman b Aman Khan9      
*Akash Afridilbw b Riaz-ul-Amin9      
Abdul Samadnot out4      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)22
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-49, 3-65, 4-77, 5-82, 6-82, 7-85, 8-105, 9-109, 10-118 (26.4 ov)
Abbottabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shoaib4   0250--   -6.25
Aman Khan8   0333--   16.004.12
Waleed Jalil7   0354--   10.505.00
Riaz-ul-Amin5.41142--   17.002.47
Ibn-e-Amin2   081--   12.004.00

Abbottabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Abdullahnot out41      
Jawad Alilbw b Noor Mohammad4      
*Ghayas-ur-Rehmannot out51      
Subhanuddindid not bat      
Aman Khandid not bat      
Waleed Jalildid not bat      
Mohammad Shoaibdid not bat      
Ibn-e-Amindid not bat      
Riaz-ul-Amindid not bat      
+Mohammad Luqmandid not bat      
Nabil Shahdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)24
Total(1 wicket, 29.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Jawad Ali)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Akash Afridi4   0150--   -3.75
Noor Mohammad6   0311--   36.005.17
Azizullah5   0210--   -4.20
Abdul Samad7.52260--   -3.32
Mohammad Imran6   0170--   -2.83
Shoaib Afridi1   060--   -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive