Peshawar Under-16s v Abbottabad Under-16s
Inter-Region Under 16 One-Day Tournament 2007/08 (Pool C)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 6th February 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPeshawar Under-16s won by 9 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-16s 4; Abbottabad Under-16s 0
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Saqib Khan

Abbottabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdullahb Altaf Ahmed17     
Jawad Alirun out8     
*Ghayas-ur-Rehmanc Shehzad Hussain b Altaf Ahmed0     
Subhanuddinc Shehzad Hussain b Altaf Ahmed9     
Babar Bakhtiarlbw b Altaf Ahmed0     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Tahir Khan b Uzair Irshad31     
Waleed Jalilc Shehzad Hussain b Uzair Irshad21     
Riaz-ul-Aminb Uzair Irshad8     
Ibn-e-Aminc Mehran Ibrahim b Ubaidullah Ibrahim1     
Mohammad Naumanrun out10     
Mohammad Shoaibnot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-25, 3-35, 4-35, 5-40, 6-97, 7-97, 8-98, 9-112, 10-118 (38.4 ov)
Peshawar Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Altaf Ahmed8   3224--12.002.75
Salman Afridi5.40200---3.53
Jalal Bukhari6   1130---2.17
Ubaidullah Ibrahim8   2191--48.002.38
Uzair Irshad8   1343--16.004.25
Tahir Khan2   040---2.00
Amal Khan1   020---2.00

Peshawar Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farhan Hussainc Abdullah b Ibn-e-Amin33     
Mohammad Alinot out33     
*Tahir Khannot out25     
Amal Khandid not bat      
Mehran Ibrahimdid not bat      
+Shehzad Hussaindid not bat      
Altaf Ahmeddid not bat      
Salman Afrididid not bat      
Uzair Irshaddid not bat      
Jalal Bukharidid not bat      
Ubaidullah Ibrahimdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)28
Total(1 wicket, 23.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Farhan Hussain)
Abbottabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Nauman5   0340---6.80
Mohammad Shoaib5   2200---4.00
Waleed Jalil3   0100---3.33
Riaz-ul-Amin6   0240---4.00
Ghayas-ur-Rehman1   0150---15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive