Munster Reds v Pembroke
Whitney Moore Keller League Section A 2003
VenueMardyke, Cork on 30th August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPembroke won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPembroke won by 72 runs
PointsMunster Reds 2 (Bonus 2); Pembroke 23 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresE Gilmour, M Russell

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JV Byrnec Coleman b Bracegirdle9      
M Tighec Williamson b Tate0      
PJ Davyc Sorensen b Bracegirdle43      
JE Byrnelbw b Bracegirdle23      
EJ Whaleyst Coleman b Hickey5      
*PG Byrnelbw b Hickey27      
BW Stonest Coleman b Hickey16      
GW Butlernot out18      
AW Eastwoodnot out10      
+D Butlerdid not bat      
R Hastiedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-47, 3-58, 4-72, 5-107, 6-121, 7-137
Munster Reds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Banks10   4280--   -2.80
Tate10   2361--   60.003.60
Power10   5120--   -1.20
Bracegirdle10   1293--   20.002.90
Hickey9   0493--   18.005.44
Williamson1   060--   -6.00

Munster Reds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*TEJ Williamsonc D Butler b Whaley2      
S Hickeyc D Butler b Eastwood23      
D Tatec D Butler b Whaley3      
R Dugganc Eastwood b PG Byrne24      
K Sorensenc JV Byrne b Stone0      
A Chambersc D Butler b PG Byrne15      
W Bracegirdlelbw b Whaley12      
MJ Wycherleyc GW Butler b Hastie4      
K Bankslbw b PG Byrne0      
JVT Powerlbw b PG Byrne0      
+P Colemannot out0      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-16, 3-57, 4-57, 5-59, 6-88, 7-88, 8-88, 9-88, 10-93 (40.2 ov)
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Whaley10   1223--   20.002.20
Eastwood9   2221--   54.002.44
Hastie7.2371--   44.000.95
PG Byrne9   3194--   13.502.11
Stone5   1191--   30.003.80

--> Bowling in the Munster Reds innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive